Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Head, United States of America

The only good thing is the location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
From the outside, the hotel looks fine, easy access to everything, even Home Depot is next door. Just as well, the interior of the hotel needs lots of work and materials from the Depot. While at it, pls replace those hoary old bed sheets, albeit clean surely, which felt weird on the skin and my children had to sleep in them. Time for a rehauling!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Stay was good. Front staff was not accommodating at all. Check was a lengthy process. Requested if I could check out at noon but was denied. I have stayed at this location numerous times and common courtesy at least demands an hour extension. Just terrible Customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great to near by breakfast places, Seeing how the hotel didn't serve anything .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas city

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Close to the airport and cheaper compared to other hotels. However needs some fixing up. Bed sheets had stains. Hanger in the bathroom was broken. And the door's lock wasn't working appropriately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lazy cleaning

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Location was ok but contruction was annoying to get around. Nothing to do around this location.
Sure cheap little room but I don't like to walk into a bathroom where there is dirty water in the tub, I also don't appreciate looking under the bed trying to find the remote and to see a empty Sprite bottle just chillng there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

close to 75

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: value for the price.
Cons: put another ice machine on the second detached units.
Location: trip was for business only.....no time for viewing.....
good place for regular service...close to restaurants, malls, etc.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
If your just looking for a place to stay for cheap this is a great place. It was clean with good staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Did not stay here long but would recommend. Don't go in with very high expectations and you will be pleased. It was clean and affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raeford, NC

Is that blood?

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here while closing on my house after moving out of state. Room looked really nice and fresh at a quick glance. They seem to have been renovated recently. But the area around the sink was a little sketchy, little dried and watered down red spots on one of the florescent lights above the mirror and a few on the wall. What happened in here? If I would have known about sharing photos, I would have taken some. I would still stay here again. The rooms were pretty nice for the money and the parking lot is well lit. There is a Big Boys right in front of the hotel and it became a convenient breakfast and dinner spot. I could eat well and tip for $10-15.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great room. Very clean. Had all the amenities you need to make your stay comfortable. Slight smell of smoke from days past, but not too overpowering.