Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overall Really Good Stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I have to say that my stay was really good. The friendly desk service, day and night, along with the room service was great! There was only one concern and it was minor but a little annoying, the door lock would not unlock when turning the unlock handle sometimes. That aside, I really really enjoyed my stay because of its location to so many avenues of eating out and stores to shop and businesses to take advantage of literally just up the street (in both directions I might add). Would I stay there again or recommend it to a friend? I am going to stay there again soon and have already recommended to a friend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
No great and smell I will never stays there and I wouldn't recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing. MI

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It ok for the price, room is clean , noisy you can hear Every thing outside your room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Head, United States of America

The only good thing is the location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
From the outside, the hotel looks fine, easy access to everything, even Home Depot is next door. Just as well, the interior of the hotel needs lots of work and materials from the Depot. While at it, pls replace those hoary old bed sheets, albeit clean surely, which felt weird on the skin and my children had to sleep in them. Time for a rehauling!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Stay was good. Front staff was not accommodating at all. Check was a lengthy process. Requested if I could check out at noon but was denied. I have stayed at this location numerous times and common courtesy at least demands an hour extension. Just terrible Customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great to near by breakfast places, Seeing how the hotel didn't serve anything .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas city

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Close to the airport and cheaper compared to other hotels. However needs some fixing up. Bed sheets had stains. Hanger in the bathroom was broken. And the door's lock wasn't working appropriately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lazy cleaning

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Location was ok but contruction was annoying to get around. Nothing to do around this location.
Sure cheap little room but I don't like to walk into a bathroom where there is dirty water in the tub, I also don't appreciate looking under the bed trying to find the remote and to see a empty Sprite bottle just chillng there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

close to 75

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: value for the price.
Cons: put another ice machine on the second detached units.
Location: trip was for business only.....no time for viewing.....
good place for regular service...close to restaurants, malls, etc.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
If your just looking for a place to stay for cheap this is a great place. It was clean with good staff.