Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Price, location, and convenience.
Cons: Internet connection was intermittent, despite trying multiple networks. Definite area for improvement.
The Wi-Fi connection kept dropping. It turns out the hotel offers a discount to Costco members. Be sure to ask for it before paying!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Check in ok. Towels not left one day. Red ants on floor..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Dirty sheets, unkept. Looked like someone threw up all over the bed. Stains everywhere Disgusting, never again at this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was attentive, efficient and very pleasant!
Cons: Towels!
Was overnight for business and needed a convenient and economical option. Reluctantly booked the property and was pleasantly surprised! Room was clean, bed was comfortable and had adequate amenities for the price and purpose
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient right off highway easy to find

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Good for the price can't expect a 5 star hotel for under 100 dollars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Overpriced. Dirty Run down

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Based on the pictures I thought this would be a nice place to stay. The rooms looked nothing like the photos online. The room is small and the bathroom was so small I could hardly fit into it. Room was not as clean as most hotel rooms. Few of the TV stations were non functional and all in letterbox that were fuzzy and difficult to read. Internet is wireless and very slow. No breakfast or continental breakfast but coffee was available in the lobby after 7:30. There are better places at or around the same price. Avoid this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Terrible service from front desk and house keeping

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient.
Cons: Staff should be more courteous and do their job.
Location: Convenient to I-75
Front desk very uncooperative, first floor had been requested and was totally ignored even though we are a disabled couple! We stayed 4 nights and did not get house keeping on 2 of the days. Staff said they cleaned the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was a short stay of one night. But I need to check out the room at very early in the morning. The attendant remembered me. And checking out was very smooth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two Day Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The location was very close to a park
Cons: the Smell of the carpet
Location: I loved the park near by. I took the kids there and we had wonderful time
I had a nice stay at the place. I had no problems. The staff was very welcoming and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The air conditioning filters were filthy. We had to take them out and wash in tub. Carpet old and dirty and stained. Very, very noisy! No coffee pot and went to get coffee in lobby and no tops for the coffee cups. I mean REALLY! Walls were Stained dirty. Outdated. Told them I needed a handicap room. No such thing. Only one chair. I guess we should thank god for the one chair. Totally disappointed. Will not return to this facility