Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saginaw

Dirty and Noisy

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Room was dirty and the shower head had tape holding it up. The walls were thin and so every little noise was heard throughout the night, especially since my room was next to the staircase.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard beds overall very convenient.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Close to the Zoo and several malls.
We have stayed here several times, however the beds are horrible. For us, it's convenient and close to our families and the express wast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't going to mention the bed bugs but....

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Told hotel staff about the bed bugs and they said manger would call, nobody did. My GF complained about bed bugs, found some & blood...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Price, location, and convenience.
Cons: Internet connection was intermittent, despite trying multiple networks. Definite area for improvement.
The Wi-Fi connection kept dropping. It turns out the hotel offers a discount to Costco members. Be sure to ask for it before paying!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Check in ok. Towels not left one day. Red ants on floor..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Dirty sheets, unkept. Looked like someone threw up all over the bed. Stains everywhere Disgusting, never again at this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was attentive, efficient and very pleasant!
Cons: Towels!
Was overnight for business and needed a convenient and economical option. Reluctantly booked the property and was pleasantly surprised! Room was clean, bed was comfortable and had adequate amenities for the price and purpose
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient right off highway easy to find

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Good for the price can't expect a 5 star hotel for under 100 dollars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Overpriced. Dirty Run down

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Based on the pictures I thought this would be a nice place to stay. The rooms looked nothing like the photos online. The room is small and the bathroom was so small I could hardly fit into it. Room was not as clean as most hotel rooms. Few of the TV stations were non functional and all in letterbox that were fuzzy and difficult to read. Internet is wireless and very slow. No breakfast or continental breakfast but coffee was available in the lobby after 7:30. There are better places at or around the same price. Avoid this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Price
Cons: A little more attention to details.
Location: acceptable for my needs.
The room was neat except for the bed. lt looked sloppy.