Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Comfortable bed and nice size bath room. The carpet wasn't vacuum good. But location was convient for my commute.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In middle of nice suburb troy

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Over all hotel is nice. However, i did find a bed bug on top of the mattress in room 253.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place nice price

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was quiet clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staffing can biases with Charging differences prices and giving you false information on Availability
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This experience was bad for me. The room was dirty and unkept. There appeared to be blood stains the lamp shade, the chair was falling apart, both the microwave and refridgerator were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inn

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It's nice and clean. They provide free coffee and water. Staff were pleasant. We stayed for only one night, and for the price i am happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An okay stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
It was okay. I wish the room at least had a coffee maker. Even the most basic rooms have those even at motels. Other than that it was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels