Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vamikka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by laurence from detroit

it was a decent getaway

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annalissa from Rochester, MN

Surprised (and not in a good way)

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed at. There was toothpaste from the previous occupant in the sink. While I requested a full service room cleaning the 2nd day of my stay, housekeeping only took my dirty towels (and did not replace them with clean towels) I was very alarmed that when I checked in, I spoke to the attendant through bullet proof glass.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Lansing, Michigan

Basic

Posted May 17, 2015
You're typical hotel if you're just looking for someplace to lay your head. Room was basic. Checking in did take over 30 minutes with one woman behind the desk and equipment not working to plan. Small waiting area at night behind bulletproof glass leaves for cramped space when busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by passion from Newport Beach

Great Stays Always! remember to book in advance...

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Always a pleasure, staff are courteous and attentive as much as possible due to the area being booked often. There's often times a line when checking in at night, very popular location- theaters and shopping plazas within reach.... a Dollar Tree is right down the road and just across the street from them is the theater(Cinemark... average $3.00 per two adults!) and Burlington Coat Factory along with Target! All this at the Corner Plaza of East 12 Mile road/Dequindre Road, warren/sterling heights.... just extremely convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, MI

Near St John Hospital

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Near St Johns hospital, near restaurants. Decent bed and room. It has microwave and fridge too.
Cons: better toiletries
Looking for a nearby hotel to stay overnight that is near St John's hospital. Red Roof Inn is around half a mile near the hospital. Nothing fancy but very convenient, served its purpose for a decent bed for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenda from Newburgh, IN

Good Staff-Poor Housekeeping

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk was very helpful. However, walking on the floors of our room turned our socks black. In addition, the mattress was not sitting properly on the frame and a 2" metal piece jutting out was hidden by bedskirt. This resulted in nasty bump to the ankle, causing swelling and bruising.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels