Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This is a reasonable hotel. The parking spot is in front of building. Someone may say Detroit is not a very safe place, but everything goes safe with me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Got stuck in a room that has been smoked in for years being passed off as a non-smoking room. When asked to get switched it was the same. Their rooms reek of smoke and are disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Mi

Served it's purpose

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room could've been way cleaner but it wasn't nasty. Staff was friendly. It served it purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

It was excellent close to everything I needed

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was excellent in every way possible and Connie the desk clerk who checked me in and out was absolutely wonderful she truly cared not only about my stay there but for me as a person. She is an amazing woman.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nice

très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Un petit frigo et un micro-onde dans la chambre et un wifi très correct.
Cons: Tout est correct, vu le prix bas des chambres.
Location: Proximité de fast food et commerces.
Grand hotel au bord d une grande route, à 15 mn de Detroit, meilleure place pour visiter Détroit sans se ruiner, (pour éviter "Viking Motel"!!!), mais il faut une voiture.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was clean, courteous, and close to the needs of my

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was comfortable and met all the needs necessary for my stay .,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warren michigan diquinder rd

Needed

Posted Jun 22, 2016
They need hotel washer and dryer one down the road but if you dont have your s.o.l and no fridge or mic unless you pay $15 more for supirior king
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by maverick from California

Decent Sleep

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It's a decent hotel. The staff are all really nice. With a car, food isn't too far, maybe 5 minutes or so. My room was a nice size.
1 out of 5
by candyce from Ohio

Disgusting

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty. There were dead bugs everywhere. There was hair in the bed that was supposedly freshly made. And the toilet was dirty.