Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satoru from 東京

レストランがきれいになりました

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
滞在中に工事が終わり、レストランがリニューアルされて、とてもよかったです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Under Construction

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at plenty on Marriotts over the years And we have always been very happy. Until this one, they are currently under major construction. We were not made aware of this til our arrival. The rooms were clean but not comfortable. Breakfast was being served in a hotel room, not enough seating and was cold. Overall the staff was friendly. I would nor recommend staying her until the construction project is complete.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
surprise construction currently on the hotel. Breakfast in the hallway. No pool facilities open at this location. Kitchen was nice in the king parkour suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I had 4 guys coming in to town for a turf show at the Suburban Showplace in Novi, MI. and we needed a room big enough for the four of us. The room was perfect, the staff was fantastic, and the hotel was in a great location for getting around to the places we needed to get to. We will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fransene from West Bloomfield, MI

If you have a dog with you...this is the place!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
The (2) only negatives...the rooms really need updating. Breakfast would be better if they had the proper steam trays. Positives...the staff is great, very accommodating and they bend over backward to make your stay wonderful! It is located in a great area and the hotel is dog friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western Ohio

Smaller room at end of corridor

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff, breakfast
Location: Near Twelve Oaks Mall
We've stayed at this location several times, usually over during Christmas-New Years week. This was the first time we had rooms at the end of the corridor, and neither had separate bedrooms. Not a big deal, but different from other rooms at the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie from Alger, Mi.

Christmas Eve at your hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
We have started a family tradition of Christmas Eve at your hotel. We invite our grandchildren to visit for a couple hours, have a swim and then eat a pot of homemade chili. We can sit in a warm whirlpool as it snows outside. They love it!! Your staff is so nice and the breakfast on Christmas morning is wonderful!! We will be back next year and for years to come. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels