Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

small and comfy

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: updated, cleanliness
Cons: the lobby needs not to show the junk behind the scenes such as delivery boxes and papers everywhere in the backroom. Close the door
Location: tucked away location, however within 3-4 miles you have shopping, food etc
The room had everything you need, due to the power outage we had to rent a homelike room. The room had a small full kitchen that was clean and functional. The kitchen was equipped with everything like glasses, plates, silverware etc. The room was sorta small, there were 3 of us, my daughter and I slept in the bed and my son slept on the pull out couch. The entire room was clean and modern. It was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Tameka, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we'd love to welcome you back again if ever needed!
5 out of 5
by Marion

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing was nice but, I have something about the exercise equipment couldn't set the machine like I wanted too. That the only thing that was wrong.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Marion, Thank you for providing you're feedback. We're sorry to hear you had an issue with the exercise equipment, but we are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by John

Great stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The 2 room suite was perfect for our family trip. The breakfast was great as well. The only downside was having the pool in a different building and it being winter out! :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
John, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're pleased to know you enjoyed our breakfast and that our accommodations were able to meet your family's needs. We'd love to welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Thank you for rating your recent experience with us. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you for the four star rating! We hope you had an enjoyable stay. We’d love to welcome you back again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We'll you have to walk all the way in the cold to the front office area to get to the pool. No hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you for rating your recent experience with us. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had our adult son and his wife along with 2 of our grandchildren with us. The little ones had a blast. It was like a big party. I was pleased that both bedrooms had bathrooms, so each couple had privacy. I also liked that they gave us a corner room and I didn't have to worry about the little ones bothering any other guests. Breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review. We hope you and your family come visit us again soon! Best Regards, Ryan K GM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Didn't clean the room until I asked. Never picked up dirty towels. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Ryan K GM , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! Cleanliness and thorough housekeeping service is of upmost important to us. I would like to apologize that we fell short of your expectations this time. I can assure you that this review has been communicated to our housekeeping department to be investigated further in order to prevent this from happening to future guests. I hope you will give us another try in the future.