Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michihan

Dirty bad ares

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Front desk employee extremely rude. Bad area . Room dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new haven, mi

Never again

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Druggies all over the place. Felt very unsafe. No blanket, just sheet and bedspread on bed. Housekeeping gone so no addntl pillows available. Burns on toilet seat and tub. Hole in wall behind bathroom door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. Hotel close to. Work

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice hotel, quite, room was clean, house keeper always asked if we. Needed anything. Overall it's a good hotel not bad in price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The room had a terrible odor. Had to pay for internet and service was terrible. Curtains had holes in them. Wouldn't honor AARP discount because I booked on line. Air conditioner worked part of the time.
3 out of 5
by William from MONTAGUE,Mi

CLEANLINESS OF ROOM

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
things were fine except they did not have channel guide for the t.v.I was told they had just upgraded cABLE AND GUIDES WERE NOT AVAILABLE YET.
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ronald from Holland

Nothing fancy. Good if going to a Pistons game.

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here because its close to the Palace of Auburn hills. I went to a Pistons basketball game and didn't want nothing fancy. Just a bed and shower.
2 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tear it

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Problems with checking in, was charged three times for nasty room. When finally went to the room, AC did not work, room reeked of over used deodorizer and lets just say They need to tear it down and start over. Will never stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass , OR

Old rooms.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
The outside looked nice, but the inside left something to be desired.