Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Facilities are dated
Location: Good location near airport
Staff was excellent! Hotel was a bit older, includes free breakfast which is nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & cheap price

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Basic room to sleep near airport (w/ included shuttle to DTW).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Do not stay here

Posted Dec 27, 2015
We didn't even check in... This place made me feel unsafe. It was unsanitary and I regret not looking further into this hotel before booking. Other customers were complaining to the front desk as we were walking in and they also were not able to obtain a refund and stormed out. Although it is cheap you can get someplace much nicer for like $10 more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Convenience, location
Cons: Cleanliness
Room was 90 degrees when we walked in....took awhile to cool it off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Just needed a place to sleep for the night and his worked. Wifi didn't reach our room. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very close to everything you need!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
This was my first stay with this hotel, very polite staff, convenient parking, easy access, no stairs to climb with luggage! Comfy bed, with good lighting, nice air for the room, clean floors, clean shower. I would stay there again, and would invite my friends as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The room hadxa strong dirty smell. Ewe. A lot of things were old/ chipping off. Shower curtain stained by mold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price, location, and staff

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place near the airport for an early morning flight. Staff was super friendly and helpful, the room was quite comfortable, and an airport shuttle runs every 30 minutes 24/7, taking about 10 minutes. There is only a convenient store within walking distance, so plan food accordingy. Couldn't ask for more from a $40 hotel room. Highly recommended!
1 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jose ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels