Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karen from Oak Brook

Great value in quaint town

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We came out to visit our daughter at Oakland University. She recommended we stay here. The view was beautiful. The room very clean, bright and comfortable. Lots of restaurants to go to close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Lansing, MI

Awesome hotel, cute little city!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel stay was really relaxing and comfortable. Hotel was very quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WILLIAM W.

RPH

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Excellent location. I liked it a whole bunch. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Las Vegas, NV

Best hotel in Rochester.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is by far the best hotel in the area. I absolutely love it. The staff, including Kevin in the 600 Bar, is absolutely amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nothing but the best

Beautiful Jotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Such a beautiful, clean and quiet hotel. The grounds were so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonnie from Coral Gables

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
A gem of a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martha T.

Excellent as usual!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Orbitz
We often stay here when we come into town for weddings, concerts and the like. The staff is incredibly professional, the rooms are amazing. It is quite nice to have a drink or dinner while sitting outside on the patio adjacent to the hotel restaurant, as there is a stream/walking path below, they often have live music etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donna

kendal

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The hotel was clean, safe and the staff was friendly and helpful. Very beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Upscale Quaint.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to great restaurants.
Location: Serene with streams of water nearby, great scenery for those that love to get out for a morning jog. Its right downtown so fun to take romantic walks.
Loved that this hotel felt quaint with an upscale flair. There is a nice stream of water flowing next to hotel with benches that provides a calming and serene ambiance, and its just a 5 minute walk to excellent dining and entertainment options. Definitely would stay again, makes a perfect "stay-cation".