Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Boutique Feel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Beautiful, tastefully decorated hotel. Great if you're tired of the "big box" hotels at about the same price. Only suggestion would be that staff greeting guests assumes the task of unloading & delivering luggage to room. I was asked twice if I wanted help, I had 3 large oversized bags & 3 small ones so it was rather obvious that I needed assistance. Other than that small hiccup, the staff was very accommodating. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Dawn g.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Buckingham

Great Stay, Nice Hotel, Very Friendly Staff

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay, Nice Hotel, Very Friendly Staff and good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

First class hotel!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Nothing
Location: rochester is a charming town. Hotel is within walking distance to the main street and right on the river walk.
Rooms were immaculate, European design, comfortable, staff was very courteous and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Julie from New York

The best yet...

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was wonderful. I never had such great food from the hotel's dinning~~ I was just too happy and too satisfied. The best business trip stay ever!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plymouth mi

Beautiful, elegant property. close to downtown.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
One of my favorite hotels. Everything is elegant...it even smells wonderful- like clean linen! The only thing I didn't like were the pillows.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels