Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice hotel handy to highway......................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novi, MI

Almost ready for remodel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel staff was lovely, but air went out in room and bathroom sink clogged. I booked through expedia and for that reason they wouldn't give me a discount for the problems we incurred during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I will defiantly look into the problems you experienced. I do apologize for any inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

baseball tourney

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: pet friendly
Cons: update the pool area
Location: baseball tournrey
great place to stay, the hotel staff was great, bar area nice, lobby was beautiful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, glad you enjoyed your stay and hopefully won some baseball games.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Really nice hotel. Centrally located to many different shopping, restaurants etc. Room was clean and staff were very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Glad to see you enjoyed everything. thanks for sting with us and look forward to your future stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novi, MI

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel is very nice. The room was nice, spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words about the property. hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by JoAnn

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Staff polite and efficient. Clean and comfortable. Fairly spacious rooms. Pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean. We were close to the elevator so we could hear some of the mechanical noise. The ATM was also out of order. Overall it was a very nice stay. The bartender for our ballroom Event was very accommodating and pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, Ontario

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We stay here quite a bit. Close to restaunts and shopping. Enjoy the hot tub. Pool was closed which was quite disappointing. Rooms are usually quite clean but this time the room looked disheveled like it was just thrown together. Bedding was wrinkled and didn't look neat. Beds very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good until the morning when my daughter found a cockroach on the coffee tray.