Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book it!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I am not a review writer, but this was the best hotel we have had in all our travels with travel volleyball for my daughter. Really nice room with a full kitchen, living room, and a bedroom for the same price as a standard hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
the facility and location is nice. However, the bed is a bit too soft, which makes my back hurt a lot in the next day. Not recommended for person with back injury. Aside from that, this is a excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Nice people

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnighted here for a concert at "The Palace"

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Wonderful stay in a condo-style room with a very comfortable bed, new & clean feel and a nice shower head.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Sonesta ES - the best hotel suites

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is the best hotel we ever stayed at. Just like having your own apartment and the entire complex and staff were first class. Seemed like a 5-star resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel was great ! One of the things I really enjoy is at the hotel offered a lot of amenities and I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

We'll be back!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: We only stayed overnight, but we would have been comfortable here fir weeks on end. Exceptionally clean and updated.
Cons: Local neighborhood doesn't have much to offer. The former Silverdome right across the street provides a post-apocalyptic backdrop.
Location: Get in your car and drive somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and Nice Staff

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Among the most friendly staff in the hospitality business.