Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muskegon

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The staff was very honest and friendly. One staff member call to let me know I had overpaid my bill. Great hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Spot on top bed covering and no towels in room but once corrected the stay was nice & comfortable. Overall, good experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I booked and paid the hotel fee with Expedia. However, Expedia made a big mistake that caused me almost nowhere I could stay. Fortunately, the hotel staff Kathy help me to make a long phone call with Expedia, then solve the problem.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short stay. We flew in and had only an hour to get ready for an afternoon and evening event that ran late. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite, but it was not of any value - never went into the second room/bath. The weakness was the breakfast. The eggs appeared to be reconstituted and dry. I took the hardboiled ones and put them in a cup of hot water. Minimal bread choice. Bacon also seemed to be a manufactured product. I am spoiled by European (German) buffet breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by Tomas from East Hampton

Great place to stay.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Greeted me with a smile and genuinely appreciated my choosing them to stay. Pillows are too big and fluffy. Not comfortable to sleep. Need Sheraton pillows. Beautiful suites.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Barrington

Really nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was great hotel
5 out of 5
by james from Charlottesville

Great Rooms

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was big and beautiful. 3 TVs, nice kitchen, 2 bedrooms. The breakfast provided was at the best - OK.
5 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leah from Alexandria, VA

Spacious room for a great value

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were spacious and clean and the furniture was in great condition. I don't care for hotel pillows so that is my only complaint about the linens. We found the hotel staff to be friendly and responsive. The complimentary breakfast was set up well and the food quality was decent. We plan to book at this hotel again soon.