Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for travel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The stay and park was very convenient and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and the amenities were nice. The worst part was the cleanliness of the room. We arrived to the room with the door left ajar and the key didn't work. The staff fixed the key and said housekeeping leaves the rooms open sometimes. The room had a half drank water bottle left in it and a hair band left on the floor. The floor was very stained and one spot was actually still sticky. Gross! When leaving the hotel for our flight at 5am there was a quarter sized cockroach in the hall that crawled under the door next to ours. Glad we were leaving at that point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Passing through with family, looking for value.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Space, been traveling in car all day with kids. Everyone had a little room to stretch out.
Wife and three kids passing through. Room was very spacious and accommodating for family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: We liked the accesabitlity to restaurants and theaters and the Henry Ford Muesum.
Cons: The floors were stained and the shower leaked.
Location: 1926 Movie Theater, Henry Ford Mueseum, lots of fast food and dinner spots.
We stayed here because it was close to the Henry Ford Mueseum. It was a good hotel with a rather large hotel room. We had 2 queen beds plus a seating area we weren't expecting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romulus

Close to the airport.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Long term parking was convenient. The room was clean but oddly layer out. The breakfast was fine, but the tables were dirty.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
I was shocked when we walked into the room. To get such a nice room with long term parking for the price we got was amazing. 5 stars marriott
4 out of 5
by Latoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlene

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay loved it and I will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatham, Ontario

Great hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Close to DTW. Park and fly package available. Complimentary breakfast served. Shuttle to off-site parking (across the street) available.
Cons: There was a sock from a previous guest on the floor near the bedside table.
Location: Close to the airport and located across the street from the off-site parking.
Check-in and out were quick and easy. For just a 1 night stay it was a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking for airport literally just across the stre

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
We will stay again, the park and fly was so handy. Breakfast was terrific and room was great.