Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: We liked the accesabitlity to restaurants and theaters and the Henry Ford Muesum.
Cons: The floors were stained and the shower leaked.
Location: 1926 Movie Theater, Henry Ford Mueseum, lots of fast food and dinner spots.
We stayed here because it was close to the Henry Ford Mueseum. It was a good hotel with a rather large hotel room. We had 2 queen beds plus a seating area we weren't expecting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romulus

Close to the airport.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Long term parking was convenient. The room was clean but oddly layer out. The breakfast was fine, but the tables were dirty.
4 out of 5
by Latoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlene

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay loved it and I will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatham, Ontario

Great hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Close to DTW. Park and fly package available. Complimentary breakfast served. Shuttle to off-site parking (across the street) available.
Cons: There was a sock from a previous guest on the floor near the bedside table.
Location: Close to the airport and located across the street from the off-site parking.
Check-in and out were quick and easy. For just a 1 night stay it was a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking for airport literally just across the stre

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
We will stay again, the park and fly was so handy. Breakfast was terrific and room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great rooms, close to DATE and airport shuttle directly across the road. Very nice continental breakfast as well
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Close to DTWand quiet.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had to get one daughter to Metro at 3:45am, and the other daughter there later in the day. Hotel was very quiet, and just a couple minutes from DTW. Breakfast was good.