Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 adults sharing

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I shared a room with my elderly mom and middle aged sister. My sister froze all night and in the morning discovered the window was open from before we arrived. Green lighting controls require the use of a room key, which caused some confusion at first. They use other green practices too. The frosted glass doors on the toilet and shower rooms look edgy, but there's no privacy for the user when the lights are dimmed in the next room. The glass doors confused Mom in the middle of the night. I liked having 2 sinks and the side lighting around the large mirror and the frosted sliding glass above the desk that separates sleeping and sitting areas. Useful to have a fold out sofa.
3 out of 5
by Leonard from Atlanta

Disappointing

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Normally a great place. This time we were right next to kitchen which resulted in a lot of noise. The tv only had a few channels. It was reported but nothing was done. Worst of all housekeeping did not replenish towels on our last day and we had to share a towel getting ready for an early flight. Unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good only thing I had a problem with the sinks in bathrooms could've been little cleaner and the water in bathroom was little rust one day. They did let me or ask me if that was a problem and was being taking care of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Close to longterm parking lot and airport. Hotel was very clean and staff friendly
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Laurel

Great Room, not Impressed with Pool or Breakfast

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was okay, but pool are like a second hot tub since it is so small. Breakfast was not very good and very limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, MI

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Enjoyed my stay, the room was very nice. About 10 minutes from the airport. My only complaint was the loud noise from the people staying next to me constantly slamming doors, if it wasn't for that I would rate everything perfectly. The staff was nice and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim from Mattawan

Loved the hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Romulous for business convention. Loved the size, cleanliness and breakfast was great at this hotel. Price was competitive also!