Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great experience overall. The staff is super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benzonia Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I was there early for check-in called ahead let the know like they ask . They found an available room My son room wasn't ready I forgot to ask about that. They took care of it after maid was done a room was soon available This all.happened before check-in time.The room we're clean spacious. Staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed here for a concert at dte. Very nice.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Didn't spend much time in our room but it was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Wonderful, clean and comfortable room and hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. We were pleased to hear that your suite was clean and comfy. We will be sure to share your kind words with our staff.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We were staying at this hotel for 5 nights as we were in town visiting family. The hotel was great, the staff was great and it was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely be staying here again during our travels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2016 by Jessica VanDeMark, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us for 5 nights while visiting your local family! It is always wonderful to hear when our guests have had such a great stay. We look forward to your return visit soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hot water ran out before the end of the shower
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us for your recent lodging needs. We are truly sorry to hear that your hot water was not adequate during your stay. We hope that you will stay again whenever your travels bring you to the area.
5 out of 5
by David from UK

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Perfect for Palace Of Auburn Hills events.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay for all our future guests to read. We hope that you will return to the states and come and see us again!
5 out of 5
by Christina from Batavia, Ohio

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, they provided excellent service, let's just say if I ever decide to go to Auburn Hills for a concert again, that's definitely the place I'll stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review of your recent stay. It is always such a pleasure to hear when our guests truly enjoy their time here. We hope that you will come back for another concert soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tijuana BC Mexico

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Muy bueno, comodo y super para el que quiere descansar y trabajar
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Jessica VanDeMark, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon.