Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room good location

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Was happy with our Suite and room amenities. Friendly welcoming staff. However the gym and pool size and other hotel "features" we're dissatisfying for the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, Michigan

Nice reception horrible stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Greeting was very professional and cordial. Every thing else disappointing. Pool was filthy and no towels were available. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southfield, MI

Nice location to everything.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was included and it was a "real" breakfast.
Location: Close to freeway, shopping malls & eateries.
My two sisters, my brother, and I went to visit our cousins. The deluxe double with the sofa bed was just what we needed. My sisters and I shared beds and my brother took the sofa bed (of course) :-).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel smelled and was noisy, but good personnel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I found the bed and pillows not comfortable. The room had an ash smell as if someone smoked on it. But the stuff was good and tried to help. Probably will not stay at this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stay of The Summer

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
..omg where do I start..from beginning to the end, the intake at check in was great, got up to the floor I stayed on, and the hallways smell and look great, got to my door, and all of the beautiful fixtures in the hallway were so modern fresh and new. Walked into my room and thought I had a multi room suite. Man was it a nice large size. A separate living room, a pantry, with a microwave, refridgerator, and a sink with a coffee maker. a desk with a satin sectional with beautiful colors throughout granite countertops, a separate sink with mirror and a private bathroom. The bed had skylights over it and a nice size flat screen in between both rooms with a dresser for clothing and a closet for storage. Wow! wanted to take a dip in the pool, I did they had a rear elevator so we didn't disturb the guest with pool activities, and also had access to sitting outside on the deck to dry off. Very clean and neat. Fitness room attached to the pool. and the breakfast??? mannn what?? OUTSTANDING! They had a full spread!!! eyes, sausage, bagels, oatmeal, fruit, boiled eggs, yogurt, milk, orange juice, apple juice, bottled water, tea, it was great! checkout was seamless! I enjoyed myself tremendously! I will be making this my go to spot for relaxation from the kids and husband...a way to steal away some me time! Rebooking soon! Its definitely worth the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ELIZABETH from Chicago

Spacious room

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice decor, large room, great price. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pamela from Reynoldsburg Ohio

Ohio to Michigan, April 2015

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I came from Ohio for my mother-in-law's 86th birthday. The hotel was easy to find. The GM-Denis, was very nice and knowledgeable. The breakfast was good--although we do prefer regular bacon over the turkey bacon. Our stay was problem-free. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Demetrius from Chicago

Great Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay for all three nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel, good breakfast. Very restful time.