Ratings based on 1,705 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was no rooms available for me when I showed.

Posted May 11, 2017
I reserved the room and pay for it and when we came to the front desk there were no rooms available I spent 1 hours looking to solve the problem because Expedia did something wrong selling a room when there were no rooms available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad

Posted May 10, 2017
The staff didn’t new what they doing and the small bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Very nice and comfortable! Would go there again had refrigerator,stove and microwave full kitchen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Terrible service

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Manager and staff was very disrespectful and the room was not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southfield, MI

Great Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Large room with full kitchen
Cons: Parking
Location: Location is right off the freeway.
Had a nice little getaway with the kids. Room was clean and surprisingly larger than the ususal hotel rooms I stay at. looks like they are remodelling. Does look nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place.Better Than Expected!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: xxx
Cons: xxx
Location: xxx
I was very pleased with the look of the room when I first walked in. ur room was newly remodeled, nicely redecorated, and comfortable. It had a microwave and refrigerator. The restroom was updated and very clean. We had a pleasant stay and the breakfast was yummy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pots and pans

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
I select this hotel for the kitchen but when I arrive there are not any dishes forks knives dish washing liquid no nothing so it defeats the purpose of my selection. What happened to the original Residence Inn!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Ice cold room nasty and running water in bathroom

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I Recieve a nasty room to the fact my granddaughter fave broke out sleeping on these sheets and running water in the tub and had to buy things to clean the kitchen before I cooked... Unbelievable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield, MI

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Dirty, bed nasty old and flat no comfort. Bathroom tile broken and shower head as well. Front door insecure anyone could kick it in. I won't be back period! I want my money back honestly!
1 out of 5
by Ange

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels