Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Scary room and very dark and damp feeling not comfortable at all and very noisy and the toilet was broke in my room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

parking scare

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: close to stadium
Cons: parking reserved for hotel guest. Enough available for hotel being sold out.
returned from a tiger night game and no parking at hotel. Parked in a lot behind the hotel adjacent restaurant and we were parked in by a truck pulling a trailer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We tried to upgrade but was unable to do so at their end for therxpedia rate. They were worried about fees associated w Expedia and what they actually get out of pocket. We upgraded eventually but paid too much or what we got. It's a place to sleep but it is not kid friendly. I wouldn't stay there more than one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Not a great place but cheap. Tv didn't work

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Easy check in, but the room seemed insecure. Door didn't fit frame. Seemed easy to break into room. Furniture and facility was very old. But staff was nice and polite. Ghetto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

you get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I waited until the last minute to book a hotel and this one was fairly cheap. Always go over the reviews. This was exactly what they said. Old. No windows pointing outside in the rooms. My room was downstairs under ground with a window pointing into the hallway. The pictures on the walls weren't even straight. There were water leak stains all over the ceiling. When I got there, I didn't even have half a roll of toilet paper, and no refills. The doors leading outside of the building didn't lock, so anyone could walk in at any time. I had a double bed room, and one of the beds was about 6 inches lower to the ground than the other. Very odd. There was no air condition in the hallways, which was hotter than it was outside. My key didn't work in the door after the first time I used it, and they only gave me one key to a double bed room. The pool was also not in service. There as a television that worked, and the A/C got fairly cold. The shower was clean, and the beds were comfortable. Make sure to bring your own pillow though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Worst dirty toilet ever seen from all hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
No words can be described how yellow and brown the stains shown in the toilet bowl, totally disgusting, the room has been cleaned, bed is clean, air conditioning works, but everything look run down, loud talks and laughing on Friday evening
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From top to bottom.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Best staff. Place is filthy and sketchy. Price point is way off.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mehul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sasan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels