Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Car Was Stolen From Parking Lot

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Left hotel for 3 hours. Came back and our vehicle was stolen 15 feet from the lobby entrance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It was horrible! Not clean and the mattress looked like someone had been stabbed to death on it! We stayed an hour and then left
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not the worse you can do on a budget

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Rich the shuttle driver on Saturday was absolutely fantastic, he's the only reason I'm putting any points at all.
Cons: The room conditions.
Location: Location was pretty good. Only 6-7 minutes from downtown in a car.
The window looked into the hallway, and needed to use curtains to have privacy. The doors made me feel unsafe. We only stayed there a night so it was all fine for the cheap price we got it at. Very underwhelmed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very filthy and dirty motel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all, very dirty and smelly room and hallway
Cons: Nothing at all, very dirty and smelly room and hallway
Location: Suspicious activity in and around hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, USA

Good when nothing else available...

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Location, general aspect of the room.
Location: CVS is next door. Usually it's not a reason to book an hotel though. Random restaurants/chains nearby.
I had to stay here because no other hotels available... Room not that clean, bathroom is small and old, towels were dirty. Windows to the floor, no natural lights available. Mattress was comfortable though. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay in this hotel again.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everithing
I would never stay in this hotel again. I would rather sleep in my car or under a bridge than this damp. Anytime some one uses a bathroom you hear a loud bang when they turn the water off or flush the toilet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Me and my kids enjoyed our stay, still waiting on my clean towels, but I had a great stay, for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Scary room and very dark and damp feeling not comfortable at all and very noisy and the toilet was broke in my room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

parking scare

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: close to stadium
Cons: parking reserved for hotel guest. Enough available for hotel being sold out.
returned from a tiger night game and no parking at hotel. Parked in a lot behind the hotel adjacent restaurant and we were parked in by a truck pulling a trailer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Remove from your Hotel choices

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Don't ever stay here.... the front desk was glassed in which was a hint of area. Room smelled awful, no outside windows, disgusting bathroom with kicked out tiles, filthy toilet, cigarette holes on bedspread. We left immediately and went to Courtyard Marriot. I am sure they rent these rooms by the hour. Very disappointed they wouldn't refund.