Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Medina, Ohio

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a handicapped room , I would have preferred a standard room. The bathroom was equipped for a handicapped individual, did not have a vanity type sink limiting storage for cosmetics, The bathroom was large & clean & we were satisfied with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandy

Hockey

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Paula, Hotel Management
Sandy - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town for hockey. We certainly appreciate your GREAT review! I am a hockey Mom so I understand how often you travel and how important good accommodations are to a team. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela D.

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Lou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good for long stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: What was good for me was the cooking facilities.
Cons: The air conditioner was loud and ran for hours. Pets caused some allergy reaction. Not serious, but worth noting. Cat scratches on furniture !?
Location: Back in a packed residential area, driving to find things and search for gas was necessary.
This lodging will help you minimize food expense. Because of the additional kitchenette facilities, I was able to save over 30% of my estimated food budget for a recent business trip. The location was back in a rabbit warren of a condo development. The nearby shopping was targeted to household outfitting, not travel and entertainment. It was an OK experience, but I would spend more for better facilities next time if I go back to the area. Perfect for some, but not ideal for business travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Great service, puntual staff service . Great location for my trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Temperature of the room didn't seem consistent, but everything was clean. The breakfast buffet was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
We came back for my class reunion and family time. The hotel was very accommodating. We would stay there again. Only a slight problem with a dog barking and the staff was on it right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Indiana, PA

Wonderful

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful. Staff was friendly and helpful. Evening snack and breakfast was great also.