Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richie Polka

Great weekend getaway !!

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Great staff,,, (needed an early check-in, not an issue!),, close to everything!
4 out of 5
by Ray

Great place, Great location!!

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Paula, and staff were Great! They were very accommodating in several different ways. We were there for business and the office accommodations helped me get things done, and allowed us to have some free time, which we enjoyed! I will definitely stay there every time I am in town.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Medina, Ohio

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a handicapped room , I would have preferred a standard room. The bathroom was equipped for a handicapped individual, did not have a vanity type sink limiting storage for cosmetics, The bathroom was large & clean & we were satisfied with the room.
5 out of 5
by Sandy

Hockey

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Paula, Hotel Management
Sandy - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town for hockey. We certainly appreciate your GREAT review! I am a hockey Mom so I understand how often you travel and how important good accommodations are to a team. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela D.

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Mary Lou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good for long stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: What was good for me was the cooking facilities.
Cons: The air conditioner was loud and ran for hours. Pets caused some allergy reaction. Not serious, but worth noting. Cat scratches on furniture !?
Location: Back in a packed residential area, driving to find things and search for gas was necessary.
This lodging will help you minimize food expense. Because of the additional kitchenette facilities, I was able to save over 30% of my estimated food budget for a recent business trip. The location was back in a rabbit warren of a condo development. The nearby shopping was targeted to household outfitting, not travel and entertainment. It was an OK experience, but I would spend more for better facilities next time if I go back to the area. Perfect for some, but not ideal for business travel.