Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Nice hotel. Reasonable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean and spacious room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Over priced for the quality of room.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
For the condition of the room it was overpriced. The blankets were stained, as was the carpet, and loveseat. The blankets actually had burns in them, which is odd considering it was a non-smoking hotel. The towels were like sandpaper. The bed was okay, but I woke up very itchy both mornings after sleeping in it. Half the power outlets didn't work. I had to unplug a lamp to use the tv. Some joker decided to knock on my door multiple times in the middle of the night and we got a few late night calls on our phone that woke us up. Other than that two of the three staff members I dealt with were friendly. I probably wouldn't stay there again unless all other hotels in town were full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good price and nice staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The staff are nice and the hotel is affordable. Ideal for families or budget minded people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel, and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Its located in sterling heights, makes it convenient if you are visiting family in the area.
Cons: The decor
The best part about this hotel is that its affordable and the staff are extremely professional and understanding. In the end, only one thing matters, and that is the question of whether or not we would patron the hotel again, and the answer is yes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel, with good service

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: We like the hotel because of the price.
Cons: Memory foam in the beds.
The hotel was affordable and convenient for us. The staff were nice and accommodating. The hotel was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Don't stay here.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I wanted to save money and booked this hotel. The first review I wrote rejected because apparently the details of the nastiness of the facilities were too disgusting despite my sanitized language.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

impossible

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: cleanliness, noise control.
The hotel was absolutely filthy. Dirty sheets, cigarette holes in the blankets and the hallways were disgusting. We stayed one night and moved to a different hotel for the next 2 nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

After brewpub crash pad

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was reasonably priced. I just needed it as a place to crash after hitting a number of local brewpubs with friends. In-room coffee machine was non-functional but was immediately replaced when brought to the attention of management. It also would have been nice if the room had a guide to tell you what TV channel was what network rather than having to go through all the channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

COMFORTABLE AND FRIENDLY

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: nice price and customer service oriented services.
Cons: wi-fi
Location: conveniently many: shopping, dinner, movie
EVERYTHING IS IN NICE CONDITION. Except the wi-fi's stability; we have to call in a number and WAIT to re-set/re-activate it. However the staff and wi-fi people are also nice.