Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Great location, pleasant, and staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Good value for the price you pay. Well kept, clean, quiet and close location to the mall and food options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Clean and comfortable, close to variety of restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great 1 night stay hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2015
There's was a hole in the air conditioner wall as it was placed that allowed cold air from outside when I turned on the heat the room would warm up had to use their towels to close up the hole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Basic quality, appropriate for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Staff was kind and friendly. Nothing fancy here, but clean room, safe parking, and breakfast. Laundry facilities were fine and very convenient, and front desk staff were great about breaking bills to quarters for me. No frills, but would definitely be comfortable staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

no lights

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Cons: towels were small and rough.
When we went in the wall switch did not turn on the lights. Neither the tv not the lights were plugged into the wall. The tv had a scratchy picture and did not pick up all the channels for some unknown reason. The bed was reasonably comfortable though. also the night clerk could not figure out our reservations at first for some unknown reason.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Unfriendly service..rooms were ckean...hallways common areas were filthy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Mass

A nightmare

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: better lighting,cleanliness
Location: not sure i checked out first thing the next morning
We checked in and was given the room key by a pleasant clerk. When we walked up to the room the door was slightly open so we returned to the front desk to ask for another room. When entering the second room we noticed that the remote control to the television did not work, the blanket had what looked like 7 or 8 cut marks and a tomato based substance was stuck on the walls,desk and television. The most awful experience I ever encountered.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bad choice

Posted Oct 4, 2015
It was the worst motel we had all over our trip in Michigan. And was the last station in that trip. Any way we choose that motel cuase was a steps from a meeting we had.