Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

Nice stay!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Close to I 75. Had 2 restaurants next to it. Close to Detroit.
Enjoyed the room. Was clean and smelled good. Breakfast was okay. Staff was very polite and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised with this room. Overall, the facility is a bit lacking on maintenance and cleanliness. For me, it was plenty clean enough though. The staff were very friendly. Near to many attractions in the greater Dearborn area. For what I paid, I would rate this as an exceptional value. I would surely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, NY

You get what you pay

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Over all not bad for the price, but mine room has intermittent working air conditioner and there was dust allergies close to curtains, Besides these two things it was good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Has everything we need..comfortable beds, flat screen, good internet. Case closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Taylor MI

Not a pleasant experience

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was my first experience with this site. It was easy to sign up and book the room however they screwed up the booking and gave me a handicapped room. Then they tried to upsell me into a normal room. My wife wanted a bathtub that the handicapped room did not provide. Very unprofessional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Room had stained furniture and musty smell. Extremely slow draining sink. Avoid room 105 door locked was bad- by the time we checked out had collected 5 different keys
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid-Michigan

You get what you paid for - medium grade hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Restaurants nearby. Cheap.
Cons: Smoke smell. TV channel guide.
Location: Plenty of stores nearby on the same street and close to the freeway.
The room wasn't bad and the breakfast was enough, though a little sparse compared to others. I was bummed that there was not a TV channel guide in the room so I was blindly searching basic cable with no Guide option. The hotel smelled like cigarette smoke. Our neighbors down the hall had "herbal" smoke coming from their room and stinking up the hall. The next day it sounded like they were making an adult film in the room: moans and screams echoing down the hallway. Not the hotel's fault I guess. The biggest upside was the Denny's and Bob Evans with connecting parking lots that are about 40 feet from the hotel entrance - very short walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vejle, Denmark

Value for money

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly personel.
I got what I payed for. The area must be considred safe and you got all what you need. The acces to downtown Detroit is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit,Mi

Very convienent for me

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very good staff, accomadating even though they were almost sold out!!!