Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Its just ok.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: the free parking
Cons: the door, the toilet bowl needs more cleaning.
Location: close to highway and there's a restaurant nearby.
The room is ok but the door has defect. Toilet bowl was not clean enough. It has yellow sediment at the bottom. No bathtub but convenience is what we are looking for. There are a place where you can eat nearby..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay here again

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Their site states that there is a safe in the room and this is false. The hotel, on the bottom level, smelled of smoke. The windows in the room were very breezy! The lighting was dull. Also says there is a desk I. The room. This is also false. There is a table with one chair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

OK

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cons: Staff training.
I prepaid via Expedia. When checking in, the staff claimed that the charge to my credit card has been declined and insisted that they charge me again. After much confusion and argument and a call to Expedia, it turns out that their charge against Expedia (not my card) has been declined - because they were trying to charge an extra $1. The staff claimed that this was due to recent upgrade of the Super8 booking system. I don't want to place blame, but my checking experience wasn't good.
3 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ZABRINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alonzo from Lithonia

Our stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room were okay but A/C was in need of a major cleaning, we had to replace our bath lights our self
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everyone there is always so nice

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I loved my room, beds are clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by horrible from super 8 Taylor Detroit area

horrible

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
it smelled like smoke their was no toilet paper and the door lock was broke off paint on the wall is pilling
4 out of 5
by Shellie from Wyandotte

Way better than expected

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Basic amenities. No frills, but room was sufficient, nicely decorated, fridge, microwave and free breakfast. All for the low price. Don't turn your nose up, it's everything you need for a low price