Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Elegant, classy hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Well decorated lobby. Clean, comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Didn't get the chance to go out and about.
Clean hotel. Very nice room. Lobby was decorated with beautiful art work. Hotel bar had one of my favorite beers on tap, food was OK>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

First Class Destination

Posted Feb 4, 2016
I will go out of my way to stay at The Henry as often as I can. I am normally a Bed and Breakfast person. However I find my stays at The Henry as good as the best B&B's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Very lively and great customer service

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The spacious rooms
Cons: Include complimentary waterfor the first night.
If you are looking to stay in Dearborn, then look no further. This is definitely the hotel you want to stay at in Dearborn. The hotel is very lively and the staff are wonderful. The rooms are very spacious with very comfortable beds. Would definitely stay there again if I'm back in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: A later check out time. Bed so comfortable, wanted to stay longer!!
Location: Excellent location! Right across from the Mall and 5 minutes away from all major shopping.
Second time staying at The Henry and love it as much as the first time! 5 star hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Great place to stay nice workers got free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice friendly environment close to malls and food easy to get too. Very nice hotel with wonderful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Charming hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The Henry was wonderful. The lobby and the rooms were nicely decorated and clean. The staff was welcoming and always smiling. We had dinner at their restaurant and the food was average but the service was excellent. We had a great experience and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Everything was awesome, it was just a bit cool in the room no matter how high we turned up the heat but we grabbed the extra blanket. I never give hotel reviews but everything was so awesome including room service and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In

Visiting relatives

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful, facilities were top notch. We will definatly return on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Love the Henry

Posted Dec 7, 2015
As always, wonderful. Have stayed here on several occasions and it is always perfect.