Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
After we checked in, we quickly checked out, terrible condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Old but clean. Room was dead quiet - perfect!

Posted May 7, 2017
I'll be back in June! Nice quiet rooms close to my job. Excellent!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Apr 28, 2017
There are no microwaves in rooms. Pool area was nice, clean, and water was warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
They had power outage when I was there. Power went out at around midnight, but no one came to fix the situation or give the guests announcements until a cop came to evacuate people from the hotel at 3am. There were almost no emergency light on the hallway that I almost got lost while finding the lobby. It was just horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by Heather

Poor customer service

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
One of our main reasons for choosing this hotel for our trip was that it had a pool for the kids. During our trip they decided to close the pool but did not tell us until we were in the pool then they started yelling at us like we were supposed to know the pool was closed. No one at the hotel made any effort to make this right even when we complained about it, they just told us that's the way it is...
3 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is undergoing improvements, would like to revisit when finished. Rooms need some improvement and while beds seem newer, this was the hardest, most uncomfortable mattress I've ever laid on. The AC/Heater unit did not work in room, but luckily it wasn't needed.
4 out of 5
by Yolanda

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our trip was a pleasant one. No noise, great service, pet friendly and nice pool area. But I had problems with my computer connection not a secure network. great for Chromecast connection.
3 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenn

Fair stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Fridge made a funny noise at times kept me awake and safety deposit was non functional To be fair the place was undergoing renovation and this could be a contributing factor to the deficiencies mentioned Otherwise acceptable stay
5 out of 5
by Whitney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels