Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Quiet airport stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Beautiful atrium, friendly staff, great restaurant, top notch room.
Location: Detroit metro airport, convenient to I-94.
Booked this hotel as a mystery deal, and was initially disappointed that we would be staying in the airport, but the westin convinced us that the slight inconvenience was worth it. used off airport parking and shuttle to save a few dollars, smooth sailing. If we ever need to fly from there, the exclusive tsa line will be a deciding factor in where to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 豊橋市(日本)

飛行機の乗り継ぎで一泊必要な場合、非常に便利

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: 空港内でショッピングや食事ができる。
ホテルが空港内にある利点が最大に生かされている。フィットネスルーム、室内プールなどが整っており快適に過ごせます。また、今回は午前中に空港に着いたのですが、チェックインできました。 また、少しの手続きで、空港内にあるチェックインした後にしか入れない免税店やレストランに入ることができ、ゆっくり買い物ができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Clean and renovated

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It's a great airport hotel as a fact one of the best I have ever stayed. Modern, clean amazing location and great seevjce
Cons: There is nothing I dint like about the hotel meet my expectations
Location: Is super convenient if you have a early or late flight on dtw.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

So quiet and comfortable!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient because it's actually IN the airport. I was surprised by how quiet the rooms were at night.
Cons: The room window faced a beautiful atrium--but there was no natural light.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Everything from the staff to the room to the valet was excellant!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pleasant staff, comfortable bed, subpar food...sounded great on the menu but a bit disappointing live. Not a reason not to utilize this hotel though as the friendly staff and comfortable bed were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson Michigan

Travel Days

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Beautiful room, very clean. Only issue was the terminal access didn't open until 7am and we had to be ready to board at that time. It should be open earlier, that was whole point of staying there. Free valet parking was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港飼内にあるので大変便利です。

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 部屋はきれいで清潔です。
Location: 最高です
空港に近く、乗り継ぎには大変便利です。デトロイトにいくには推奨します。ウエスティンということもあり、品質は高いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Hotel at airport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hotel was very nice, convenient and surprisingly quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient

Posted Sep 4, 2016
If you're laying over or just in for the night with an early flight this is a great, clean and extremely convenient hotel. If you're flying Delta, they even have their own private security check direct into the gates.