Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy spent 2 nights. Very clean and cheap.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The quietness, closeness to restaurants and places I visit. Also, the rates of the hotel is cheaper than other hotels.
For sure I am going to stay in TownePlace Suites next time when I am in DB MI. I hope it continues with same services and rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, ON

Not clean

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness and new beds
Studio had a small kitchen. Bathroom's floor is sticky and had a bunch of dust and hair on the floor behind the door. Queen bed had an old and soft mattress. My daughter and I stayed for two nights and tried both mornings to get breakfast but the room was too crowded and had to go out for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Expected a lot more. The bed was litterally a roll away bed. The staff was unprofessional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to exceed our guests expectations and I apologize that we fell short this time. The information will be helpful to improve services to our guests. Although we did not meet your expectations during your past stay, I hope you will consider us on your next visit to Dearborn so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and loved our stay

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: how close it was to ford field
I loved my stay it was very clean and the service was great!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracie from Lorain, OH, USA

Very pleased!

Posted Feb 24, 2012
Pros: Seperate sitting and sleeping areas allowed for extra space and comfort for parents and children.
Location: Close to shopping, although if you plan on going to Walmart, it is very rundown and not a 24 hour location.
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. The room was very clean and comfortable. NO SIGN OF ANY BUGS! All the staff members we dealt with were nice and professional. They do offer a breakfast in the lobby, but we did not go down, so can't really comment on that. We will definately stay again. Only about 5 minutes from Henry Ford Museum, which was the purpose of our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Good place to sleep for the money you spend

Posted Mar 28, 2011
Very basic material used for the room, but has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Has stove, microwave, fridge, pots, pan, cups, etc. It was like staying at my first apartment when I was still in college. Everything was clean enough for me. Definitely will go back when I'm on budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good hotel in Dearborn

Posted Jan 14, 2011
We stayed here while visiting family in Dearborn. It was convienient to thier location, clean, and well maintained. Having the kitchen allowed us to save a bit on meals and eat better while traveling. If you are headed to destinations elsewhere, there is easy access to M-39.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Great

Posted Nov 10, 2010
Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Wonderful Time

Posted Aug 26, 2009
We have stayed at your location. My entire family enjoyed our stay at your location. We will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ann arbor

can't wait to go back

Posted Feb 21, 2008
it was a good hotel