Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Terrible, prolly had bed bugs and there was pubes

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was terrible the bed was dirty the picture for the hotel did not look like the actual hotel we stayed in at all. Customer service wasn't that great they on seemed like they scamed us and and they seemed like they didn't know what they were doing and also giving us diferent information each time, I would never stay there, there are plenty of better hotels to stay,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Expected a lot more. The bed was litterally a roll away bed. The staff was unprofessional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to exceed our guests expectations and I apologize that we fell short this time. The information will be helpful to improve services to our guests. Although we did not meet your expectations during your past stay, I hope you will consider us on your next visit to Dearborn so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve. Thank you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CourtneyRVL from Bentonville

I'll be back!

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
I am very picky when it comes to hotels because I stay in a lot of them due to work travel. I wasn't completely surprised by the overall awesome experience I had at this hotel because Marriott has never let me down. I would stay here again if I'm traveling to Dearborn, MI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leanne Anderson from Lloydminster, SK CANADA

felt like home

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was such a clean, comfortable room. If we come back, this is where we will stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from Toronto

Good for money

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Room was a little dated. Smell of food in the hallway from others cooking was gross. No ice machine to be found. Shower faucet was stuck had to fix it myself. Room was extremely clean, beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from Dearborn, MI

TownePlace Suites, Dearborn, MI

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel was exceptional! Very friendly and accomodating! The hotel was beautiful and the price was very reasonable. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Penny from Toronto

Weekend getaway

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel lovely but walls are thin and I could hear whole conversation in next room and they were not shouting Bed heads on adjouning walls is ludicrous. I slept on pullout couch on opposite wall. Too bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels