Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danzel from Detroit, Mi

Couples night

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. Room nice and clean. Kitchen area was nice. Bed was very comfortable. Just heard the neighbors a lil too much. Housekeeping came knocked on the door at 10 when check out was at 12. We were still sleep, almost came in on us.
5 out of 5
by Monique from Farmington Hills

Christmas 2015

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed with my children during the Christmas holiday. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We all truly enjoyed our weekend getaway and would patronize this facility again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bed's were confy and staff was great. You can hear just about every door shut, and with multiple levels you can hear footsteps above you and the conversations below you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良い立地で快適

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
仕事で15泊の長期滞在をしました。立地が良く、ショッピングモール含め、食事や買い物が出来る所が多く最適でした。部屋は広くてベットも大きく、毎日掃除をしてくれるので清潔感もあります。簡易ではないキッチンがあるので、食材を購入しての料理が可能です。鍋、フライパン、ボール、皿などの調理器具全般が揃ってましたし、炊飯器もありましたのでご飯が焚けます。朝食は軽食ですが、飲み物やヨーグルトとなどあり軽く済ませる分には良かったです。ホテルは2棟で、オフィスのある建物に朝食ダイニングがあります。洗濯機&乾燥機は建屋毎に2台づつあります。
4 out of 5
by Debra from Gallatin, TN

Good hotel but a little noisy

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was nice but it was noisy. I could hear the person walking upstairs all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grosse Ile, MI

Location Location Location!

Posted Sep 12, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel many times and have never had any issues. The staff is overly polite and helpful. The Noodle Bar has a great selection and I've NEVER had a bad meal. The rooms are spacious with a very comforting lay out. I would never stray from this property when I stay in Toledo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ground floor room and the windows were open. I closed and locked the windows upon arrival. The second day we returned to the room and the window was open again. I have no idea why the staff would open the window and was not happy that they left it open and vulnerable to anyone trying to get in. On our third day I put the do not disturb sign on the door because I didn't want to risk having the window opened again. When we left our room the toilet was working but when we got back it was not so I know that someone went into the room even with the do not disturb sign on the door. The overall cleanliness was iffy. They got most of the big things but the kitchen sink had stuck on food bits, the coffee table along with both night stands had food spills on them.
2 out of 5
by Tracy N.

Unhappy business trip

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Orbitz
I was staying at the hotel with my husband who was there on business over the weekend. We have stayed there a few times in the past but this time it was less than stelar. First their checkin was 3 and I checked in a 4 and they still had to make sure my room was ready. It should have not been a question. And then I had called that morning to request a first floor room and they said at that time it was no problem but they never changed my room assignment and so when I checked in I had to request it again, luckily they still had one available. Then my keys wouldn't work and I had to return to the front desk and get new ones. The next day the toilet backed up and I called the front desk and they said they were going to send someone over right away. A half hour later I had to leave and the person still hadn't stopped by. And the last night the person in the room above me was running back and forth very loudly till 3am and my husband had to get up at 4am for work. Then when bringing these things up to the people at the front desk they just said that they were sorry but no effort was made to try to keep my business- no vouchers or discounts were offered. I was very unhappy with my stay there. For the same price (especially w the super high $100 pet fee) I could have stayed at the Sheraton and gotten much better service.