Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Good location for where I was going.
Was a nice room. Had kids running up and down the hall at 1 am. That was a bit over the edge. Woke me up! Not the hotel's fault but the parents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room was clean,staff was friendly. Didn't care for the waffles on the breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close proximity to my friends whom I came to visit

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The suites and free breakfasts - even though they were quite boring as far as selection
Cons: Better breakfasts. Also, Drury Inns have a free cocktail hour with hot food - that would be nice!
Location: Close to lots of shopping, pubs, restaurants, freeways.
Everything was fine - no complaints. Ample parking, regular maid service, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great location and value compared to other hotels in the area. Everything you need for a trip is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great hotel. In a great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel! In a great location, convenient to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some work

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was good
Cons: Cleaning carpet in rooms, smell in rooms, beds
Location: Good location near any shopping/dining you would want
Generally an ok hotel for the budget conscious. Checked in to our room which was ADA compliant and it was kind of disgusting i.e the mold in the bath. We asked to be moved and they did move us across the hall and that room was cleaner. The rooms only have double beds, which make for a tight squeeze and if you asked for a room with two beds you need to get a two bedroom room. Staff was friendly though so that was good. All in all, tolerable for a night, but I think there are better choices in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Staff very accommodating. Room very small. Sofa bed very uncomfortable. Location great. Breakfast selection minimal. Usually stay @ Staybridge Suites. Will return there next year for annual girl's shopping/fun weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Jeremy Sheldon - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response. As you may have noticed, we are currently expanding our lobby area to be able to serve a much more extensive breakfast selection. We are excited for the change and hope you feel the same when you visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The staff were unfriendly. For $130/night, One would think that the bed would have a reasonably sized blanket. The blanket barely covered the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby , MI

Great place. Home away from home.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
It's a great place to stay. So close to everything but away from all the traffic a noise. Staff was all so nice and friendly. We'll be back again.