Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tanisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hidden Gem

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
This literally is hidden! We arrived late Friday night, thus figuring out where the front desk was located was tricky. There are 2 bldgs side and side, and the reception area is on the second bldg. when we finally found the front desk, everything went smoothly. Check-in was fast and friendly Breakfast was ample, with eggs, sausage and bacon. The fruit infused water at the front desk was a nice touch. The room was clean and comfy. Would book this hotel again for my quick trips to Michigan
5 out of 5
by Linda from Denver

Perfect

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Visited with my Sister, Family and Friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was hard to find. Nice room. Didn't like staying across the parking area (separate building) from front desk, breakfast area, vending area, ice machine, exercise room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family or business stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for an event in the area. Pleasantly surprised by the hotel - very clean, great condition, lots of choices for breakfast, loved the kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valentine's Day mini Vaca/BabyMoon

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints whatsoever, love that they have a kitchen inside room. My husband and I had crab legs that we cooked in the oven there with our roasted pan. Everything you may need is all supplied, just bring your food, seasonings & your apetite! Reasonable Price, Nice & Quiet, Clean & Friendly ...can't get any better than that!
5 out of 5
by Donna from Sarasota

Great Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
loved the room. would have liked to have been on lower floor but I never asked to be so my fault....
5 out of 5
by Gary

Annual Holiday trip...

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a long visit with full kitchen facilities, comfortable seating area and ample storage. Fast, free Wi-Fi access and complementry breakfast. Very comfortable stay!