Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice clean hotel I enjoyed my stay there. The pool area was nice and the complementary breakfast was awesome. The room was very clean and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone it was a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by TPS Rep, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Detroit/Warren. We are pleased to see the high scores for our hotel and appreciate your feedback. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our indoor pool and our breakfast. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back next time you visit the area. Safe travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, great location.
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Only stayed one night but would definitely stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JuC, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience at our TownePlace Suites. We are thrilled to receive the highest scores possible and that this would be the hotel of choice for your next visit in the area, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. Seeing you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a room for the night and it was perfect for the price. It was clean, quiet and affordable. I would totally stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Alyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our Towneplace Suites of Warren, MI. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the price and room were to your liking. Myself along with the rest of the staff look forward to your next visit with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Frances from warren

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Weird smell throughout hotel, power outage during our stay, and long wait for check in. Bathroom too small.
5 out of 5
by Tia

Good

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Wonderful I had a very pleasant stay would recommend and stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, great service!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Highly recommended. The rooms are very nice, very clean. Kitchens are nicely stocked. Staff was great. I would definitely stay there again. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

13th birthday

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: the staff, kitchen, breakfast, location
Cons: heated pool
Location: shopping
me, my family, and friends celebrated my son's 13th birthday at this hotel. The staff was excellent, the rooms were clean, the pool just right, and the breakfast was fulling. This hotel is nice and peaceful and i would highly recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay.
3 out of 5
by JAMES from kentucky

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Poor upkeep of equiptment. Heater broken so had to change room. Microwave in new room not working. Toilet rocked when sitting on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to voice your opinion regarding your recent stay. Unfortunately, it seems you had some mechanical trouble with our equipment. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and assure you that the matters have been resolved accordingly. We take great pride in our service on all levels and want each and every guest to have the experience one would expect to have at a Marriott hotel. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.