Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Good location, great facilities and amenities. Staff was courteous, well dressed and clean!!!!! Very professional.
Cons: Nothing, my stay was excellent, look forward to visiting on my next trip. This will be my hotel of choice in the Detroit area.
Location: parks and recreations were with a very decent range, Belle Island, River Front downtown Detroit, Selfridge Military Post.
Very clean rooms. Excellent customer support from staff. Great Breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Towneplace Suites Warren. Thank you for staying with us, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Townplace to attend a wedding. The hotel placed the family together and the bridal party got ready in our rooms. We all enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back again. Only improvement might be the breakfast; I think scrambled eggs would better than the collapsed round fried eggs.
4 out of 5
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Went for a volleyball tournament which turned out to be less than a mile away. Very clean. Only downfall was pool was cold. Otherwise very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and great location

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were very close to our volleyball venue, many restaurants and shopping. The hotel is clean and there is good customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Super clean and spacious room, small but decent fitness room, nice indoor pool and very nice complimentary breakfast. The heating system in the room was tough to regulate (it would get really warm before turning off to set temp).
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels