Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, great service!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Highly recommended. The rooms are very nice, very clean. Kitchens are nicely stocked. Staff was great. I would definitely stay there again. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

13th birthday

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: the staff, kitchen, breakfast, location
Cons: heated pool
Location: shopping
me, my family, and friends celebrated my son's 13th birthday at this hotel. The staff was excellent, the rooms were clean, the pool just right, and the breakfast was fulling. This hotel is nice and peaceful and i would highly recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Great room!
Location: Centrally located to I-96 and I-696
This was a great hotel that not only served a buffet breakfast but they served a hot buffet dinner too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, clean.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Great staff, clean hotel. Would recommend. Only issue I had was the $100 pet fee which I found out when I got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nor from Troy

Great stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and neat place. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I def recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario Canada

Close to Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Close to the Showroom. Staff at the front desk were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris from traverse city

worth the trip

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
No hesitations about future stays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renee from Colorado Springs

Perfect! Great Service, Rooms and Location.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
I couldn't ask for better service or location. I travel quite a bit, and this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim E from San Clemente, CA

Outstanding Hotel in good Warren location.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in the Warren area on the corner of Chicago Rd (12 mile) & VanDyke. Booked the 2-rm suite which included a fully-stocked kitchenette and large refrigerator. Excellent room with 2 flatscreen TVs and a nice comfortable king-bed. The staff throughout the hotel was very friendly and helpful especially at the front desk. Didn't try the complimentary breakfast but it looked good. A nice addition to our stay was the complimentary dinner from 5p-7p on Mon-Wed nights. It's catered from several different outside restaurants with a different selection each night. We will definitely stay here again and we highly recommend this hotel.