Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel staff we friendly and helpful, there was a certain gentleman that stood out. He was very pleasant towards my children. Breakfast was good; however I would suggest waffle maker for those individuals that do not eat cereal. Otherwise staff was pleasant...we book during the revocation...I didn't know that before I book this hotel. Hotel keepers were great also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was stuck in the elevator for over 5 HOT MINUTES! I continuous rang the emergency call button and there was NO RESPONSE! I call this number (734) 329-5583 and I know it was recorded! This hotel is unsafe!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Front desk staff very unprofessional. I was charged twice. Once through expedia and another $109 through the Baymont. I ONLY STAYED 1 NIGHT! The manager explained it as a parking fee which I was told was included with the per night price. Other groups who stayed with us were not charged parking fees who also booked through expedia. Within 30 minutes of being in the hotel, I saw two bugs in our room. The shuttle took forever to bring us back from the airport to the hotel. VERY dissatisfied with this hotel and overall experience. I will not be booking again.
2 out of 5
by Eric

A construction time challenge.

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
U det construction so it was a mess. Room was fine quality for Beaumont type hotel.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Da'Zhada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Shuttle services from and to airport very good Hotel lobby area was under construction and checking in was slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Great Place will come again

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: beds, room
We were there for Grandaugthers Graduration. Only thing they were rebuilding the place....So I think it will bee better next time
2 out of 5
by Chris

Living in a construction zone

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is being renovated and the lobby area is a construction zone Floors are dirty and doors are boarded shu Free breakfast was cerise and toast and the room was dirtyt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry I made this reservation

Posted May 31, 2017
Location: There is no restaurant and none within walking distance.
Renovations in progress. Was not aware at the time I made the reservation. Even though the rooms were "completed" they smelled terrible. The bed was so high my mother in law had a very difficult time getting in and out. Extremely uncomfortable.