Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Noisy because of traffic on Telegraph, if you get a room on the front side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great location. Very good breakfast. Perfect room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Posted Sep 18, 2017
My experience was very good. The beds were very comfortable. The walls were a little thin as we could hear people walking around, but overall the stay was good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The staff is courteous enough to just be called "courteous", other than that they are quite abrupt. The clientele are unfriendly and it seemed like they must stay there on a long term. The staff was openly discussed that they should not have guests in their rooms, hang around the parking lot, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
A lot of restaurants to choose from in 10 min driving distance. Hotel interior is old but clean. Breakfast is included and very nice. Friendly staff. Near major road so would hear the traffic in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN

RUN!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: NICE STAFF
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: WENDYS
THW HOTEL WAS SO FILTHY THE CARPET WAS DISGUISTING THE WALLS AND CURTAINS WERE SO GROSS AND STAINED
1 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lobby was clean but room was dirty.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I hope this hotel is not representative of all Comfort Suites. The staff, lobby, and food area were clean and friendly. The room was another story. Bathroom was dirty, bed skirts didn't fall to the floor and were stained so they showed a dirty brown box under the bed. There was something on the headboard of one of the beds. I live in Taylor and was extremely embarrassed that players' families were staying here for the Jr. Little League World Series.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I wanted to have a party for my daughter an was told only 4 ppl to a room no one was allowed to come visit nor stay all bad I won't ever go back
3 out of 5
by gregory

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
wood floor not good. small bthroom