Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice hotel close to airport. Thought there'd be free long-term parking but had to pay for Airlines Parking across the street which was relatively cheap if you don't go over the pre-purchased number of days. We paid $3 for going over by one hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit Metro Airport.

Billed for services paid for / staff can't read

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Paid for bundle through Expedia, hotel billed my card for one stay. One staff member attempted to justify billing would not reverse charge. House keeping ignors "do not disturb sign"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two night visit.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Breakfast buffet was the best I've had from any hotel. Beds were not very comfortable neither were the pillows. Tossed and turn until I finally was able to go to sleep. Noticed water damage in lobby and room just to give a heads up. Front desk were very nice and friendly. I forgot his name but the tall black male server was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The one complaint i have is the tub needs replacing because the non slip bottom was dirty looking and i had room service come in and scrub bottom of tub because after travelling so far i needed to have a hot bath - not a shower - housekeeping was very gracious and scrubbed tub well but ciuld not remove soiled area - they disinfected the while tub as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Didn't get room booked

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Booked a double Queen room because we had 3 travelers. Upon checkin, no rooms left other than a king. Had to get a pull out bed delivered -- does not compare to a real bed that i paid for. Also, room only had 2 towels as for a king room -- a 3rd towel should have been delivered with the bed. Didn't realize this until the 3rd person was through showering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great place to decompress after a flight.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Shuttle artived quickly, no wait to check in, lovely hpt tub and pool to unwind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I have stayed at rhis hotel many times. When I am in Detroit I prefer to stay here.
5 out of 5
by LATASHA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Great hotel! Need to make breakfast complimentary

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Good value for money. Although I had to pay for breakfast
4 out of 5
by Jerome

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent. Clean and comfortable. I don't recommend the restaurant. Decent food but way overpriced.