Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Extremely low shower heads...even for people with average height!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: It's close to the airport. and I could relax.
Cons: Bathroom(bath tub) make it work.
Location: I went to the Little Saesars Arena. It was very easy to go there.
I just stay one day but I was satisfied with it. Room was comfortable and amenity was good enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor ont

ac sounded like a running truck and faucets squell

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location was good
nothing good about it, would never go back nor recommend it to anyone, stayed in much better places for less money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ont

Very Dirty

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Close to long term parking and the airport.
Cons: Everything but the parking and the lady that checked us in!!
Location: Long term parking at a good rate for the week.
The hotel is dirty. I was not expecting the Hilton for the price but clean sheets are a must!!!! The sheets on the one bed were dirty .... very badly stained ... did not look or smell like they were fresh. The comforter was also badly stained and not clean. The floor in the foyer and the bathroom were filthy. Beds very soft and uncomfortable but only stayed a few hours as we were flying out at 5:00 am so checked out at 2:15 am. Could not sleep though as the door on our room and many others from the sound of it had to be slammed to get them to shut. The room and the hallway smelled like smoke and in the hallway you could also smell pot smoke. For a non smoking hotel this was very bad when you travel with a child. The lady at the front desk for check in was very nice and helped with our long term parking. This was right across the street and a good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This is a budget hotel. My room was clean and comfortable, but with slow wifi. It was also often difficult to connect in room to the wifi network.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

very good hotel close airport and shuttle facility

Posted Sep 4, 2017
comfortable, no restaurant but close on the area. security and get a efficient service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine FL

Inexpensive and close to the airport.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The corner of the room smelled like cat urine. Extremely bright light outside and the curtains wouldn't close. Shower head was very short and I had to bend down. The toilet flushed but not alll the way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Close to where i needed to be

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Only place i could get at the time. Staff cordial but not friendly. Entrace area looked better than rest of the hotel. Would only recommend to someone based on their budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Rate ... -1 ... Nasty front staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Looks like it is in a nice place.. go next door and check into Spring or the Holiday inn.. the atmosphere inside is not what you would expect in such a nice area. You know like certain parts of neighborhoods you don't go in. They live there too. Doors lock with big gaps in them. Exterior doors anyone can enter and exit, for they are left wide open throughout the night. If there is a problem the staff mostly ignores you. You won't be refunded. You have no one to complain too. My restroom ceiling flooded onto my clothes and electronics. Only double plug is in the restroom. I broke out in rashes by the time I flew back home. Horrible place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Aug 23, 2017
People (drunk and/or high) coming and going all night. Hallway had a strong marijuana smell. Wifi inaccessible.