Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 31, 2018
You get what you pay for nothing special about the room at all and also don’t use the shower you might catch something
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a reasonable price near airport

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Cons: Having carpets or any kind of mats in the bathrooms
Very friendly staff. Close to the airport. Convenient distance from a good restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Staff are very friendly.
Cons: The Internet is terrible unless your room is close to reception, they need to improve it.
Good hotel for short stay, staff are very friendly, clean room, comfort bed. Internet needs more improvement very slow.
1 out of 5
by Diva from Romulus

Unexpected discovery

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok until my daughter and I starting getting red bumps on our body! So assuming bed bugs!! 2 days straight no one cleaned room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly
just stayed overnight....very comfortable. Only thing I hate is this stupid questionairre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: more accurate description of services.
advertisement for the hotel specifically states "free parking" and "free airport shuttle". free parking is only for the night of your stay, though I was looking on a park and fly site. free airport shuttle is only if someone dropped you at the hotel. ending up paying an additional $35 to park for the week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for the money

Posted Nov 6, 2017
very comfortable bed ,but inadequate shower except for midgets and acrobats
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detriot

Close to airport, but low rated conditions.

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
Ok, but used to better. Needs up grade on their furniture and faucets. Hallways dingy and dark.
2 out of 5
by Susan

Less than clean

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice on outside and desk person was professional but room was dusty and linens and towels were less than poor quality. I was only there for 6.5 hrs but slept with clothes on and was afraid of bed bugs because it was not clean.
1 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels