Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a quick stay

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Not bad for a quick stay, just for sleeping, nothing else. Not in the greatest neighborhood but could be worse. Worked for my wife and I, may not work for everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Branch, MI

reasonable cost

Posted Sep 18, 2017
just needed a place to stay. had plans for most of the day so just needed place to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very nice

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean, quiet, very nice. Would stay again. Corp own hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location for a travel overnight

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The location just off the Interstate is attractive. Check- in was quick, the price was attractive, and the room was adequate for an overnight stay while traveling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hilliard ,ohio

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I reserved two rooms,I found one had refrigerator the other without, one of the bed has dirty sheets l ask the reception for other sheets and they told me I have to come to the reception to get the sheets, when I want to the reception I ask for below the said we don't have any now but we bring it to you, I left the hotel to eating and come back later 12:00am ,I asked where's the below (oh they didn't bring it to you,I'm sorry) ok give some (the Landary room closed and I don't have access key ????
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Staff could know more about restaurants and fun things to do in the area. They didn't seem to know more than what was "just up the street".
Location: Take a drive out to the lake to find more pleasant dining experience at a "non-chain" restaurant and a beautiful view.
The hotel was sufficient for my stay. It was clean and close to our event's location. The room however, was not how it looked in the picture. The picture on the website depicted a plush bed, a refrigerator and a microwave in the room. The bed was sufficient but not plush and they did not have refrigeration or a microwave in the room we got. Everyone on staff was friendly and accommodating with our needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taylir mi

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Supposed to be handicapped but the bathroom was so small you could not sit on the toilet and close the door. The toilet leaked out into my room. The night staff was very rude not only to me but others. I would have left but I had already paid fir 4 days. Feel like I should be refunded some money. Would never recommend this hotel and you should remove it from your lust
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Clean

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was very clean
Stayed 5 nights. Definitely a no frills room, but comfy and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Good for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel for the price I paid. Front desk very helpful and friendly. The only thing was the bed was not comfortable but overall good place to stay.