Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for travelers

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Fitness center was really disappointing. Several of the treadmills did not have working tvs. The room itself was dismal and appeared dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent Hotel that's in the Airport

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Conveniently located in the airport. Courteous staff. Clean and nice room with all the amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by front office, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

very convenient for the airport.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Overall excellent. Under construction but that didnt get in the guests' way. Overall positive experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by front office, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by MOMOE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under major renovations that were loud and uncomfortable for anyone staying there. We have stayed there before when non construction was taken place and it was great. But to charge over $350 per night with all this construction was unacceptable and we should have been warned in advance of these conditions...very unfair!
5 out of 5
by Kellie

Aces!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a late check in and the reception was still very accommodating and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Harlan

Not at your best

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were really disappointed that we were not made aware of all the construction..of u pay top dollar for a room..I want your best..If your best in not available I should not pay top dollar
4 out of 5
by Roger

Lobby under construction

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Entire lobby area is under construction and there is a strong chemical smell in the air. So easy if you have an early delta flight.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Building work and charging for wifi

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient place to stay due to a very early morning flight, but at the moment the whole foyer is being torn up by building work. Not noisy, but makes the place feel a lot less welcoming and the 'free WiFi in public places' is then no use. Can't believe a big business hotel like this still wants to charge $10 a day, on top of the high room rates, for wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for your feedback - it is much appreciated. I apologize regarding the inconveniences associated with the renovation. I certainly hope you enjoyed the newly renovated room, and we hope to be able to welcome you back to experience our new Reflections restaurant and lounge after our renovations are completed (projected August 2017).
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon!