Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for single woman traveling alone.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Location!
Location: I didnt stay in the area.
The only issue I had was when I entered the hotel from the terminal. I was lugging one large, one medium bag and my tote bag. The three people standing at the desk looked up but never offered to help me to the check in desk. 10 days earlier when I was here a very nice young man at the valet desk took my bag right away. The good news is It saved me having to pay a generous tip. Everything else about my stay was great. I will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for travelers

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Fitness center was really disappointing. Several of the treadmills did not have working tvs. The room itself was dismal and appeared dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent Hotel that's in the Airport

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Conveniently located in the airport. Courteous staff. Clean and nice room with all the amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by front office, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

very convenient for the airport.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Overall excellent. Under construction but that didnt get in the guests' way. Overall positive experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by front office, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MOMOE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under major renovations that were loud and uncomfortable for anyone staying there. We have stayed there before when non construction was taken place and it was great. But to charge over $350 per night with all this construction was unacceptable and we should have been warned in advance of these conditions...very unfair!
5 out of 5
by Kellie

Aces!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a late check in and the reception was still very accommodating and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Harlan

Not at your best

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were really disappointed that we were not made aware of all the construction..of u pay top dollar for a room..I want your best..If your best in not available I should not pay top dollar