Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pierre Louis from Toronto

Modern

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, modern hotel. Clean, comfortable. With a huge shower. Perfect!
4 out of 5
by vera from Toronto

Far from the city, but clean and modern

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was just one day to sleep over to continue to Vienna. It was too far from the city. However the hotel and the room were nice. People were very accomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent place for a night stop over.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
.This is a motorway hotel but rest-assured it's properly soundproofed. You cannot hear anything from the motorway and we were front facing. The motel is minimalistic, modern and very clean. I am not too sure about €92 cost per night though for a motel. We did not have brekkie, as we were leaving early and was not too ecstatic to pay 15 euros per person. Very helpful & welcoming staffs. I would recommend this place, if you do not mind the price.
5 out of 5
by Gerrit from Fort Lauderdale

Wondrful

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Ron from CA

Great for motorists, but bad for airline travelers

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great food buffet available. Beautiful country-side views But despite its address of Deutch-Wagram, it is over 5 kilometers from that town, with no connecting road, bus stop, or metro connections to Vienna or elsewhere! We had to use a taxi to get to Vienna (E 30) or to neighboring villages or transit connections (e9-10).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

shiny new hotel. decent facilities.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: the breakfast buffet was a little odd. it was not clear what was included.
lovely stay, didn't spend many hours there as was a pitt stop. but very functional. good rooms. they spoke english and very large showers!
4 out of 5
by Joe from Las Vegas, NV

Autobahn Convenience

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
This was a one night stay as my wife wanted to visit some small towns nearby. The staff were helpful with local information and knew the surrounding towns. There was no traffic noise in the rooms as we slept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergeyt from Lithuania

Price and quality

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Price and quality is good. Nice hotel, nice staff, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Preise im Restaurant für die Gebote Qualität extrem überteuert Schnitzel mit Salat und 2 getränken 38€ BEILAGEN WAREN DENKE ICH SCHON MINDESTENS 6 STUNDEN IN DEM KOCHTOPF ALLES EINHETSBREI UND KOMPLETT ZERKOCHT GATSCHIG UND NICHTS WAS DIESEN PREIS RECHTFERTIGUNGEN KÖNNTE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer sind sauber und groß. Frühstück fand ich teuer da alles Selbstbedienung.