Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Preston Lancs

just an overnight stay enroute to Calais.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: A pleasant overnight stay
Location: Not that easy to find on a large retail park. As said above avoid the Bufallo Grill next door. There were other eating establishments around
The hotel was great just what we wanted. The room was clean and comfortable. Even had a kettle and tea and coffee facilities!The lady night manager was so nice and friendly even serving us drinks in the bar after we had been out for a meal. However avoid the Buffalo Grill next door which was recommended. Awful expensive meal. Mass produced food a bit like a cheap version of TGI Fridays!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un buona opportunità per un transito.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Buona connessione internet e vicinanza all'aeroporto
Cons: eliminazione della chiusura infrasettimanale del risporante
Il transito per una notte prima del volo è stato soddisfacente.
4 out of 5
by david

Service with a smile

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
When you have had a tiring day what you need from a hotel receptionist is a quick, efficient service/check-in, preferably with a smile. We got all of these and more at the Kyriad.
5 out of 5
by sylvain from st zacharie

excellent accueil

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'accueil de cet hôtel. La personne qui nous a reçu été très agréable et avenante. Le confort de la chambre était à la hauteur de nos attentes quant à la literie nous avons très bien dormi. Pas de bruit du tout. Je le recommande vivement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephane

VRAIMENT SI PAS LE CHOIX

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivé tardive. L'hotel est situé a proximité d'un etablissement de nuit et donc avec les gens qui arrivent et partent en voiture ca genere du bruit , et aussi ceux qui restent sous les fenetres de chambres et qui parlent une bonne partie de la nuit
4 out of 5
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A conseiller

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Le sourire du personnel du début à la fin. Apres une journée de travail, c'est bien agréable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Great value hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Stopped here for one night . Hotel is a little hard to find even with sat nav . Our arrival time was during rush hour and in the dark so that didn't help . Great staff . The room was clean warm and comfortable . Wifi excellent . Continental breakfast excellent . Cannot fault this hotel in any way . Plenty of restaurants nearby . We chose Buffalo grill and got a discount voucher from reception . Very good meal .