Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Cons: New mattress and boxspring
Quite a nice hotel but the bed was very uncomfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka

ホテルの前にグリルがある

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: 朝食の充実度
ホテルのすぐ前に,アメリカングリルのレストランがあるので, 便利でした. ホテルの朝食が充実していたので,おすすめです.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
very nice place to stay i would recommend this place to my friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

One of the few decent options in the area.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Room size and amenities
Cons: Better heat in the pool and at least our toilet needed work
Location: Devens. In the middle of nowhere actually. Only one restaurant on the commons. We were visiting family so it did not matter.
Rooms are spacious, good to have the mini fridge and the micro. Beds were too soft for us and toilet sometimes did not flush well. Temperature in the pool was too cold for us and for the grandchildren (sad, that). staff was good. We caught a reasonable price point, not always easy since they have a conference center and do events. We have stayed here a number of times as well as the Hilton across the commons. Hilton had smaller rooms, better pool, no breakfast except at inflated prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is nice and clean. Local food options in a walking distance. If you are trying to be close to Boston, it is not the best choice (an hour min).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Why doesn't the rating system work? We had a very pleasant stay - room very comfortable; helpful staff; full breakfast. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Great stay! have stayed there before always comfortable. great staff! and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Williamsburg

Great family stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel - loved the room, the beds, the suite amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Redmond Oregon

Nice location

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: The comfort level of the bed, and the room was very clean.
Cons: Hot water heater needs to be fixed. Heater in the room needs to be serviced.
Room was cooled all the time, heater was not functioning properly. Shower took too long to heat up, had to take a cold shower. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from California

Great hotel, quiet and restful.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The breakfast was good, only I wish it was available until 10 am on the weekdays. We were traveling from California and 9 am was very early! The room was quiet and the grill next door was great for evening snacks.