Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hotel staff were very accommodating. The housekeeper was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by Steven

Poor

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Swimming pool was very small. No hot tub. The quoted rate was not close to the rate from AAA.
5 out of 5
by Adeline

Lovely stay in Massachusetts

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant in all ways. Comfortable, clean room, very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, only our room stunk of cigarettes

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: They need to do a heavy cleaning of carpets and they need to crack down on people smoking in the rooms.
The hotel was really comfortable, we liked the setup of the room. The breakfast buffet was an added bonus. Our only problem was that the room had been heavily and recently smoked in so much that I could not breathe and broke out in hives. I tried to get moved but there were no other available rooms. This is a smoke free hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,Canada

Good business hotel near Ayer

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Easy to get to and a good place to eat within walking distance especially if you get in a bit late
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed there to visit my husband that isn't my first time there its ok but the parking was bad people will park in the hotel and walk over to the little deven grill thats wasn't good at all we had to walk around that dark building front desk was very nasty
5 out of 5
by Anca

Great family experience.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed with the children and our experience was great. The personnel is very nice, responsive and welcoming. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast was plentiful. Strongly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Quick stay while visiting family in the area but we always enjoy staying here. The rooms are a great size and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and excellent staff.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: N/A
Very helpful staff all around. Great facility and would highly recommend.