Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weymouth ma

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Great time very friendly! The place is very clean! The staff were very pleasant! Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Clean, friendly and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfy beds

Posted May 13, 2018
The staff were nice and polite, the morning food selection was pretty good (just the eggs were a bit runny), the BED WAS SO SOFT, the towels were actually big enough unlike other places. I would totally stay here again. That bed is the best sleep I've had in weeks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel is the best place to stay to unwind yourself

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Staff everywhere were so nice and helpful. The only thing that I was not impressed when I was about to use the indoor pool and found out, it was too cold to swim. It should be heated up esp. when staff notice that someone wants to use it. But overall, I would rate this hotel as a perfect getaway and definitely, recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really enjoy staying there and will return.

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: The size of the room, the fact that there was a fridge and microwave without extra cost. The free breakfast was great especially when traveling wit
The only thing I dislike was people burning the popcorn at 2am. The smell woke me up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson Ma

Great Hotel just didn't work out for us.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Rooms were clean and location was close.
Cons: The Pool and The Water Temperature in the room
Location: Nice Restaurant across the street. The Devens Grill had great food
The Hotel itself was nice to stay in. Unfortunately the reason we stayed was to use the pool as we thought the kids needed to get out of the house after being cooped up for the Winter. We get there and the pool is ICE COLD. Literally like swimming in a pond in the Winter. We didn't even get to swim in the pool as It was so unbearably cold my kids refused to even go in. So basically we payed $126 just to sleep there for the night when Iive 15 minutes down the road. Then the next morning I couldn't get the shower above barely luke warm. So I got to take a cold shower before I went outside to clean the snow off my car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Mike Cordry, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It is a shame that we fell short during your stay. Please accept my apology for the issues with the pool. I would love an opportunity to speak to you further about your stay and make it right. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, freezing pool

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We had a great time at this hotel except that we booked it to use the pool with our children and the pool was frigid. When we asked the front desk to turn up the heat we were told it was as warm as it got, but that we could use the Marriott's pool next door. This would have been fine, if our kids weren't already soaking wet and it was snowing out. Besides the pool issue the hotel was great, super clean, friendly staff, great breakfast.