Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark S.

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Orbitz
If it were not for the overly hard beds with only 2 small pillows it would be a great place to stay for the price and amenities. Hotel was clean, pool and hot tub were nice, breakfast was ok, but could not get any good sleep on the hard bed and with only 2 small pillows could not get comfortable. If you like an extra firm mattress and bring your own pillows it would be a good value for an overnight stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fishing trip

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Quiet, price was right.
Quiet, clean and good morning breakfast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota resident

good hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: it is a older hotel so could do some updating
Location: great location for us. barrel racing and a threshing bee at stump lake which we enjoy each year. also a casino.
this hotel was close to the event we were attending . a older hotel but was still good.my husband had left his hat in theroom. I called and they sent it to him the following day. would definitely stay there again next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mattress old and saggy

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The bed sagged in the middle! Out of curiosity I measured the distance from the floor to the top of the mattress in the middle and it was only 18" off the floor. So your head and toes were elevated and you sagged in the middle when you slept. NOT COMFORTABLE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aaron from Willmar,MN

It was an okay stay

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lady at front desk was very helpful.Room was outdated with pink sheets but the bathroom was updated but a little small.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Minot, ND

Nothing great.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, and that's about all we can say for the hotel. The beds were uncomfortable, the continental breakfast was horrible, and the rooms were small.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Eagle River,WI

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good find, close to everything g we needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
It was ok it was not the worst motel but got by with a place to sleep. Should be a little cheaper than it was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Try to give different size room than what was booked.