Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Lovely B&B

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean and comfortable rooms. Owner was friendly and helpful. Very little onsite parking. Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Close to airport nice staff clean Nice pub with in twenty minutes walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Matlock

Very clean and comfortable stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and welcome. Well equipped
Cons: No
Location: See above
This was very convenient to the rail station and the magnificent park and it's pool. Perfect for us to stay at on the way to the ferry to Spain and on the return. Owners very helpful. recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Personal sehr nett. Alles prima. Leckere Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jederzeit wieder

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Eine strategisch sehr gut gelegene und preiswerte Unterkunft. Supernettes und zuvorkommendes Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted May 20, 2016
Nice boss and tasty English breakfast But had a little bit hard to control the water heater in shower room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exeter

Very pleasant guesthouse in a very. Convenient loc

Posted May 17, 2016
Very good stay in a very pleasant guesthouse. Clean, comfortable and caring service provided. Will certainly use again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay in Plymouth

Posted May 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. Clean, sweet smelling sheets, towels & spotless en-suite shower room. A kettle in the room with free tea & coffee. Traditional decor which may not suit all tastes, however for us its about the hospitality & the cleanliness. A lovely cooked breakfast along with a choice of juices & cereals We would say this was good value for money as we had a comfortable, undisturbed sleep. Parking for 3 cars at the front drive & a convenient bus stop opposite should you wish to jump a bus into town / otherwise its about a 20/25mins walk.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Tavistock

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant place to stay for an overnight stay, clean, tidy and very friendly owners. Lovely breakfast and if need be would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by julie from Watford

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and comfortable beds.Would stay here again.