Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ALLAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eddie from Rugby

Short stay in friendly surroundings

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
On arrival I was met by the owners David and Jacqui who were very friendly. The hotel was impeccably clean and the atmosphere very friendly. The location was ideal for me as I was visiting Babbacombe and it was just a short walk from the seafront. The football ground was also very close. I was only Bed abd Breakfast but the food standard was also excellent
3 out of 5
by Tine from Odense

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lille hyggeligt hotel. Værtsparret er meget venlige og vil rigtig gerne snakke med gæsterne i den lille hyggelige stue med en bar. Små værelser. God betjening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Nice hotel to get away and relax

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice clean hotel, pleasant staff very helpful and made us so welcome, great brekkie made the way you want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Very friendly welcome. Immaculately clean rooms (we had 4 rooms between 3 of us and they were all immaculate). Conveniently located to the town or the coast. Delicious breakfast. All round: FAB! Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.G.

Hotel sencillo y muy acogedor

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Nos ha gustado mucho.El hotel es sencillo,muy limpio y el personal súper amable.Los croassants del desayuno riquísimos.
4 out of 5
by J Chang from Macau

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
Quiet ! Good service! Excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmässige Unterkunft

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
Angenehmer Einstieg in unsere dreiwöchigen England-Ferien. Von Jaqui haben wir sehr viele Informationen und Tips erhalten. Die Grösse des Familienzimmers ist knapp bemessen, aber zum Übernachten hat es völlig gereicht. Das Frühstück war eine positive Überraschung. Gut funktionierende Dusche!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt grei b&b

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels
Jeg overnattet tre dager på Aveland House og var stor sett ganske fornøyd. Hun som drev hotellet, var svært vennlig og serviceinnstilt, men rommet var for lite og dusjen var noe uberegnelig med hensyn til vanntrykket. Stedet lå litt for langt unna sentrum (20 min gange) til at det var praktisk, men det innbefattet også at det var et stilt og rolig strøk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino (TO)

Aveland House - molto accogliente !

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel molto pulito e gestori molto accoglienti e disponibili.