Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Great B & B

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Excellent welcome from the hosts with a welcome drink and home made cake. Our room (Room 1) was a fair size clean and tidy. Nice breakfast to her you going again. Around good value.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from barnstaple

;-)

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place, people and great stay.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Auckland NZ

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay at The Cleveland Hotel. Great hosts. Would recommend them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Steve from Bromsgrove

Unbeatable B and B.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
A quality b and b. Deluxe room we stayed in was really good. Tea and coffee making facilities. Comfortable bed. Nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast excellent. Welcomed with much needed coffee and cake. We will be back!!
5 out of 5
by David from Birmingham

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Warm and welcoming hosts.spotlessly clean.superb breakfast.great location.plenty of local paraphernalia.would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by William from Andover

Andover Bill

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We used it as a base to search for a property to retire to. Will certainly use the quest house when we re visit Torquay. Would recommend to everyone that are visiting Torquay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Posted May 10, 2016
Only an overnight stay, but want to return. Excellent place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Was recommended this hotel and was not disappointe

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Met all my requirements, nothing was too much trouble. Lovely garden to sit out in(depending on weather) not in busy location, but was just right
Cons: Nothin ( perhaps the weather!!!!!!)
Location: Was visiting family which was close by
Welcoming, clean, good breakfast, lovely friendly hosts,
5 out of 5
by Steve from Bristol

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value well run B&B