Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Katarzyna from London

the best b&b on English Riviera

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my familly had a great long weekend, nice rest by seaside. Definitely come back to the same place and b&b.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west midlands

Well worth a stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very helpful staff. Hotel is pretty much equidistant between Paignton and goodrington. So location is fine . Room was clean and tidy and en suite. Very good breakfast selection. Hotel is licenced.
5 out of 5
by Simon from birmingham

Brilliant B&B By the Sea

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
10 out of 10 for cleanliness couldn't fault the place. Breakfast was very good and owners very welcoming would definately stay there again for the price well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Notts

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Given top floor bedroom with young children not major but 3 flights of steps without any help n various bags with kids was difficult n slightly dangerous as steps steep. Hotel very clean n staff seen at breakfast helpful.
5 out of 5
by Lesley from Glasgow

Family stay from 3rd August

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed last week with my kids and we had a lovely stay. Very clean room and ensuite. Really nice owners too.
4 out of 5
by Marius from oslo

Fint B&B overnatting

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
God Frokost, selv om den ble servert i et begrenset tidsrom 9:00 - 9:30.God service og grei beliggenhet. Rommet var bra og renholdet så greit ut
4 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philippa from Butntwood

Only one night but made very welcome

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Really lovely stay we were sorry it was only for one night beautiful clean room very comfortable bed stairs were a bit of a nightmare but I do need to get fit lovely breakfast def would stay again
5 out of 5
by Richard from Repton

Great B n B

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely B n B owned and run by a lovely family, who cant do enough for you! Looking forward to going back their. many thanks