Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ashford, Kent

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient setting
Although this was a quick overnight stay at Jury's in Plymouth, the experience was completely favourable. A comfortable room and a very good breakfast. The Expedia booking worked well and we had no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wimborne Minster, Dorset

Excellent hotel,

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Everything it had to offer
Location: Close to Plymouth Hoe, Royal theatre, town centre, and transport links,
Excellent hotel, very polite and friendly staff, hotel was clean, breakfast was really good, would definitely stay there again, close to shops, bus station, and the Hoe. Free wi-fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shops and Barbican

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Stayed on New Years Eve. Friendly staff and lovely reasonably priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for the purpose of visiting our daughter .

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Our daughter is at the University. Hotel was ideal and very good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you need to park forget this one

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
Cons: Get planning permission and build your own car park
Hotel was ok to a degree but I personally found the car parking arrangements problematic. The hotel discounted ticket only covers you from 5 pm to the next morning but if you arrive as i did at 2.00pm you will have to pay 3 ponds then go back to your car at 5 pm to put the discounted hotel ticket on your car. If you can get parked it's best just to pay the £11 for 24 hours. Have to say though Faz was a great barman and pleasant to talk to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good but nothing special

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly reception staff and nice layout all in all with throughout the hotel but room wasn't spotless and the bed was uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter S.

Mid week break

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Central location ideal for shopping and amenities. Staff friendly and polite and room was clean. Car parking spaces very limited and £11 for 24 hours a bit steep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janette from Gwent

Lovely weekend

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed in Plymouth many times, never at the jury, was recommended by my son, good value for money, parking a bit of a nightmare. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels