Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay !!!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Had a great stay, location was spot on, everything on your door step for a great stay, rooms and staff where A1, would definitely stay again....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Pity about car parking.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Very good staff. Close to the Barbican and many different food choice restaurants.
Cons: Prior information regarding car parking.
Family booking for two rooms. Booking in was good but problems with electronic card keys for both rooms meant it was over an hour before all settled. Complimentary Drinks Vouchers soothed the way! Position of hotel is good but remote, expensive parking (£11 for 24 hours) could be a problem for the less able. Can't fault the general facilities or the very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Room was spacious breakfast was nice only negative hot chocolate should be available in buffet area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abingdon

Nice hotel but....

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Everything was satisfactory, apart from having to pay £6 for parking. I'm no cheap skate, but it's not mentioned on there website and they only give you a ticket till 11:00am. Check out is 12:00, so I had to walk to my car to put an extra hour on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Normalito

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: Habitaciones y reponer cosas de baño
Location: Hubicacion buena, cerca de la estacion de autobuses, y de la zona comercial que es peatonal.
La habitacion no era la que nos proporciono la pagina de la reserva,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Syeda from Birmingham

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
I came with my sister and her friend as they both had interviews at Plymouth Uni. Safe to say the hotel was the best part of the 200+miles there.