Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

As I expected

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything except parking
Cons: Parking
Location: Everything you required within walking distance.
Hotel good, disappointed with parking facilities very poor.e
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, large room
Cons: Slowish check in - speed up process Booked into someone elses room - Booking in system needs improving
Location: Close to city centre, restaurants, bars, casinos etc
Unfortunately we were booked into a room where there was already someone elses bags, hotel staff didn't seem to know whats going on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We were completely satisfied with the location (right next to coach station) and 2 minutes walk from main shopping area. There is secured underground parking next to the Hotel (Limited and not free). The rooms were clean and tidy. Other than the cost we would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Great location for shopping and restaurants

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Close to everything Plymouth has to offer
Location: Location was great. If you use the rear entrance it's just a short walk to the Barbican lovely place to take stroll and something to eat or drink.
easy to find couldn't use the car park as in high roof van but found parking near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel in Plymouth

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Typisches Stadthotel für Geschäftsreisende. Als Urlaubshotel eher nicht geeignet
Urlaubsreise als Kurzbesuch auf einer Rundreise von Österreich nach Belgien Großbritannien und Frankreich. 4 Nächte in diesem Hotel war eine gute Wahl
2 out of 5
by Lewis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Øivind from Moss

Overraskende bra hotell

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Brukte hotellet som base for å utforske deler av Cornwall-kysten. Bildene på Hotels.com-appen virket ikke så spennende, men mye annet stemte med vårt behov, så vi valgte hotellet uten å ha store forventninger. Vi ble veldig positivt overrasket. Pent, rent og moderne. Stort fint rom, enkel parkering og hyggelig betjening. Frokosten var ikke all verden, og er det eneste lille minus vi vil nevne.
3 out of 5
by Phil from Bridgend


Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was for business, so parking in paid multi storey wasn't a real issue, but would score down if I was staying for pleasure. Bar was adequate. Hotel is well situated for most restaurants etc. Which are a short walk away. Breakfast was okay, but I'd prefer some table service, maybe just to get you a tea/coffee and toast. Overall happy and will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Laurence from AZ

Plymouth Hoe

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very good for walking to the front
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe from italy

good hotel but price was a bit too high

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
A good quality hotel, quite, clean rooms, good breakfast. But, price was a bit too high.