Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to near by family

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly
Cons: The rooms are all up stairs
Location: Near all ameanetys
Best bed I have slept on as I am disabled comfort with internet and tv
4 out of 5
by Fiona

Great position

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great position. Comfortable, all needs met
5 out of 5
by Simon

A comfortable stay in a handy location

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
I needed somewhere to stay close to PML and this was ideal. Clean, comfortable and friendly and within easy walking distance of PML and the town centre.
5 out of 5
by Simon

Review

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing to be so close to the seafront. Excellent cooked breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
VG. Good location. I was hoping to do this quickly as normally never bother to write a review if simply okay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Really relaxing comfortable bed and very good breakfast. Spotlessly clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torquay

Perfect in every way

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Location is perfect, near the hoe and barbican. No need to take the car.
We had a double en-suite. Very clean, had everything we needed. We had breakfast included, it was a lovely meal. Cooked to perfection. Number One was in an ideal location for us as we didn't need to take the car, we could walk around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No 1 says it all

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice to have good quality bathroom towels provided. Free park behind the hotel is a great bonus so close to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
An excellent venue in every way .The building was beautiful, the accommadation most comfortable, the breakfast delicious and the staff friendly and helpful.Certainly a place to return to on any other visit to Plymouth.