Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent Bed&Breakfast house in Plymouth!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very kind persons, helpful, clean, making their best for a comfortable stay. You feel at home, and in a sweet atmosphere. Thanks for your dedication. Helena, from Barcelona
5 out of 5
by Lorraine from Bournemouth

Great visit would recommend it

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good warm welcome clean with good breakfast very helpful at all times can not fault the hotel at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Lovely staff, food was okay, was all clean, Only thing was that was the room was a little cramped, but all in all a good visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay at Phantile Guesthouse

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very warm welcome to this 'shabby-chic' guesthouse, allocated twin room instead of single booked which was very pleasant. Very comfortable bed. Good choice at breakfast. Very good value for money, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable B&B

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Stayed here for 3 nights on business. Old building but comfortable. Nice breakfast. Parking in the street but plenty of it. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by andrew from Derbyshire

Clean tidy and homely.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was just a single night stay. The room was clean tidy and homely, I liked alot of the arty stuff placed around the hotel. It felt like staying at someone's home rather than a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 長崎県諫早市

静かなB&B

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: 静かであった。
Location: 夕食は徒歩5分くらい。 駅からはタクシーで£6. 町のパブは安い。
家族経営でフレンドリー。共同使用であるがバスタブが使用でき、水圧も高く良好。 朝食も標準的なフルイングリッシュ。 建物は1800年代建築。
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Magherafelt. N ireland

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay the people were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. The food was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending it to others
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHUNG YAN from Hong Kong

Great stay at Phantele Guest House

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great time for stayed at Phantele Guest House, the decoration of the room and breakfast were awesome and the owner were nice and friendly.